Campus Worker's Compensation Coordinators

UW-Eau Claire
Patty Johnson
715-836-4068


Website
UW-Milwaukee
Barbara Willkomm
414-229-5652
willkomm@uwm.edu

Website
UW-Stevens Point
Sandy Gilbeau
715-346-2618
sandy.gilbeau@uwsp.edu

Website
UW-Extension

Audrey Beckwith
608-262-9497
audrey.beckwith@uwex.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Jodi Anthony
920-424-2070
anthonyj@uwosh.edu

 Website
UW-Stout
Annette Koleno
715-232-5426
kolenoa@uwstout.edu

 Website
UW-Green Bay

Tracy Van Erem
920-465-2699
vaneremt@uwgb.edu

Website

UW-Parkside
Rita Altmeyer
262-595-2272
altmeyer@uwp.edu

Website
UW-Superior

Laura Dahl
715-394-8041
ldahl9@uwsuper.edu

Website

UW-La Crosse
Deanna Kabliska
608-785-8601
dkabliska@uwlax.edu

Website
UW-Platteville
Tina Osterholz
608-342-1178
osterhot@uwplatt.edu

Website
UW-Whitewater

Amy Stritzel
262-472-1856
stritzea@uww.edu

Website

UW-Madison
Sue Graf
608-265-9475
sgraf@bussvc.wisc.edu

Website
UW-River Falls
Molly Matzek
715-425-3247
molly.covill@uwrf.edu
 
Website

UW-Colleges


Barron Co., Fox Valley, Marathon, Marshfield, Rock Co., Colleges On-Line, Colleges Central Office
Derek Allen
608-263-9843
derek.allen@uwc.edu


Baraboo, Fond du Lac, Manitowoc, Marinette, Richland, Sheboygan, Washington, Waukesha
Quin Knuteson
608-890-4798
quin.knuteson@uwc.edu

 

Page last saved: 10/23/2013