Campus Provost Roster

PROVOSTS/VICE CHANCELLORS   provosts@maillist.uwsa.edu  

 

Patricia Kleine, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Eau Claire

Room 208A Schofield Hall, PO Box 4004

Eau Claire, WI  54702-4004

(715-836-2320)  FAX: 715-836-2902

E-Mail:  kleinepa@uwec.edu

 

Julia Wallace, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Green Bay

2420 Nicolet Drive, CL 835

Green Bay, WI  54311-7001

(920-465-5161)  FAX: 920-465-2430

E-Mail:  wallacej@uwgb.edu

 

Heidi Macpherson
Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-La Crosse

1725 State Street, 227 Graff Main Hall

La Crosse, WI  54601

(608-785-8042)  FAX:  608 785-8046

E-Mail:  hmacpherson@uwlax.edu

 

Paul M. DeLuca Jr., Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Madison

500 Lincoln Drive, 150 Bascom Hall

Madison, WI  53706

(608-262-1304)  FAX: 608-265-3324

E-Mail:  pmdeluca@wisc.edu

 

Johannes Britz, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Milwaukee

PO Box 413, 215 Chapman Hall

Milwaukee, WI  53201

(414-229-4501)  FAX: 414-229-2481

E-Mail:  britz@uwm.edu

 

Lane Earns, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Oshkosh

800 Algoma Blvd., Dempsey 335

Oshkosh, WI 54901-8622

(920-424-0300)  FAX:  920-424-0247

E-Mail:  earns@uwosh.edu

 

Fred Ebeid, Interim Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Parkside

343 Wyllie Hall

900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000

Kenosha, WI  53141-2000

(262-595-2144)  FAX:  262-595-2630

E-Mail:  ebeid@uwp.edu

 

Mittie Nimocks Den Herder, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Platteville

1 University Plaza, 2507 Ullsvik Hall

Platteville, WI  53818

(608-342-1261)  FAX:  608-342-1270

E-Mail:  nimocksm@uwplatt.edu

 

Fernando Delgado, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-River Falls

410 South Third Street, North Hall 116

River Falls, WI  54022

(715-425-3700)  FAX:  715-425-3304

E-Mail:  fernando.delgado@uwrf.edu

 

Greg Summers, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Stevens Point

2100 Main Street, 202 Old Main

Stevens Point, WI  54481

(715-346-4686)  FAX:  715-346-4132

E-Mail:  Greg.Summers@uwsp.edu  

 

Joseph Bessie, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Stout

712 Broadway Street South

Administration Building, Room 303D
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715-232-2421) FAX: 715-232-1699
E-Mail: bessiej@uwstout.edu 

 

Faith Hensrud, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Superior

210 Old Main, Belknap & Catlin, P.O. Box 2000

Superior, WI  54880

(715-394-8449)  FAX: 715-394-8324

E-Mail:  fhensrud@uwsuper.edu

 

Bev Kopper, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Whitewater

800 W Main Street, Room 427 Hyer Hall

Whitewater, WI  53190-1790

(262-472-1672)  FAX:  262-472-1670

E-Mail:  kopperb@uww.edu

 

Greg Lampe, Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW Colleges

432 North Lake Street, Room 401

Madison, WI  53706

(608-263-1794)  FAX: 262-7872

E-Mail:  greg.lampe@uwc.edu

 

John Shutske, Interim Provost/Vice Chancellor

UW-Extension

432 N. Lake Street, Room 401 Extension Bldg.

Madison, WI  53706

(608-262-6151)  FAX:  608-890-1195

E-Mail:  john.shutske@uwex.edu

 

Rev. 2-17-2014