Due Dates for Reports, Grants and Awards

 

This table contains an annual list of reports, grants, and awards and their approximate due dates.

2014

Month                          Day     Type                Contact                                   Contact Email                         Title

January, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

February, 2014

1

Award

Brinsen Wynn

bwynn@uwsa.edu

Dr. P.B. Poorman Award Applications Due

14

Grant

Phil Makurat

pmakurat@uwsa.edu

ARG & AR-WiTAG Full Proposal

21

Grant

Bob Jokisch

bjokisch@uwsa.edu

Growth Agenda for Wisconsin Grants Program Proposals Due

 

Report

Artanya Wesley

awesley@uwsa.edu

Annual Report on Sexual Assault

March, 2014

 

Award

Vicki Washington

vwashington@uwsa.edu

Alliant Energy/Erroll B. Davis & Achievement Award

 

Award

Helen Klebesadel

hrkelbesadel@wisc.edu

Outstanding Women of Color in Education Award Applications Due

April, 2014

18

Report

Carmen Faymonville

cfaymonville@uwsa.edu

Tenure & Promotion Designations Report

May, 2014

 

Report

Diane Treis Rusk

dtreisrusk@uwsa.edu

Academic Year Calendar

June, 2014

 

Report

Carmen Faymonville

cfaymonville@uwsa.edu

Tenure & Promotion Designations Report presented to Board of Regents

July, 2014

 

Report

Stephen Kolison

afgp@uwsa.edu

Annual Program Planning & Review

 

Report

Diane Treis Rusk

dtreisrusk@uwsa.edu

Advanced Placement/International Baccalaureate

15

Report

Heather Kim / Kevin Welch

hkim@uwsa.edu

kwelch@uwsa.edu

Undergraduate Course Drop Report (Board of Regents and Statute)

August, 2014

 

 

 

 

 

September, 2014

 

Grant

Phil Makurat

pmakurat@uwsa.edu

ESEA Title II Improving Teacher Quality Program Letter of Intent

 

Report

Heather Kim

hkim@uwsa.edu

Serving Adult Students through Biennial Budget Appropriations (Statute)

19

Report

Heather Kim / Jing Chen

hkim@uwsa.edu

jchen@uwsa.edu

Preliminary Enrollment Reports

October, 2014

 

Grant

Phil Makurat

pmakurat@uwsa.edu

ESEA Title II Improving Teacher Quality Program Proposal

 

Award

Jen Schoepke

jschoepke@uwsa.edu

Board of Regents Diversity Award Applications Due

November,  2014

7

Report

Carmen Faymonville

cfaymonville@uwsa.edu

Sabbatical Assignments (Board of Regents)

28

Report

Sal Carranza

scarranza@uwsa.edu

Services to Students with Disabilities Report (statue)

December, 2014

 

Report

Diane Treis Rusk

dtreisrusk@uwsa.edu

Collaborative Degree Programs

19

Report

Heather Kim / Todd Bailey

hkim@uwsa.edu

tbailey@uwsa.edu

Institutional Accountability Reports

19

Award

Sal Carranza

scarranza@uwsa.edu

Regents Teaching Excellence Award Applications Due

19

Award

Sal Carranza

scarranza@uwsa.edu

Regents Academic Staff Excellence Award Applications Due