Academic Affairs

Diversity Climate Assessment Project
UW System Campus Climate Study

Home | FAQ | Scope | Timeline | Working Group | Fact-finding Groups | Campuses

System Contacts

  • David F. Giroux
    Executive Director
    Communications and External Relations
    608.262.4464
    dgiroux@uwsa.edu
     
  • Lisa Beckstrand
    Academic Planner / Coordinator of Climate Study
    Director, Inclusivity Initiative for LGBTQ People
    608.263.9939
    lbeckstrand@uwsa.edu

Campus Contacts

  • UW Colleges
    Lisa Seale
    Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    608.263.7217
    lisa.seale@uwc.edu
     
  • UW-La Crosse
    Cary Heyer
    Director of University Relations
    608.785.8492
    heyer.cary@uwlax.edu
     
  • UW-Milwaukee
    Rita Cheng
    Provost/Vice Chancellor
    414.229.4501
    rcheng@uwm.edu
     
  • UW-Oshkosh
    Lane Earns
    Provost/Vice Chancellor
    920.424.0300
    earns@uwosh.edu
     
  • UW-Stevens Point
    Stephen Ward
    Executive Director
    University Relations and Communications
    715.346.3046
    sward@uwsp.edu