Business Unit Administrator List

A Business Unit Administrator (BU Admin) at an institution is responsible for security requests, campus configuration changes, user preference setup, and other items.  The current BU Admin for your institution is below:

Campus

BU Admin

E-mail Address

Phone

Colleges

Laurie Grigg

laurie.grigg@uwc.edu

608-263-3191

Diana Wollman

diana.wollman@uwc.edu

608-263-1697

Shelley Miller

shelley.miller@uwc.edu

608-890-1926

Eau Claire

Jackie Kriesel

kriesejd@uwec.edu

715-836-2520

Dave Gessner

gessnedp@uwec.edu

715-836-2517

Charlotte Spencer

spenceca@uwec.edu

715-836-4073

 

Extension

Margaret Erickson

margaret.erickson@uwex.edu

608-263-6470

Jean Storandt (+Grants)

jean.storandt@uwex.edu

608-265-6645

Bob Price (+Grants)

bob.price@uwex.edu

608-262-1979

Janet Waldburger (+Grants)

janet.waldburger@uwex.edu

608-265-6787

Green Bay

Lisa Jackovich

jackovil@uwgb.edu

920-465-2968

SuAnn Detampel

detampes@uwgb.edu

920-465-2302

*** For HRS users:

Matthew Martinelli

mmartinelli@uwsa.edu

608-890-2556

La Crosse

Jason Steiner

jsteiner@uwlax.edu

608-785-8550

Sandy Chapman

schapman@uwlax.edu

608 785-8599

Madison

 

Susie Maloney

smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu

608-890-3220

John Jameson

jjameson@bussvc.wisc.edu

608-890-0253

Madison - DoIT

Stefan Wahe

smwahe@wisc.edu

608-265-1177

Christine Glasson

glasson@wisc.edu

608-890-0680

Milwaukee

Dave Rice (+Grants)

riced@uwm.edu

414-229-6652

Tom Osmanski

osmansk3@uwm.edu

414-229-5240

Oshkosh

vacant

 

 

Lori Worm

worm@uwosh.edu

920-424-3033

Parkside

Scott Menke

menke@uwp.edu

262-595-2155

Jennifer Agerholm

agerholm@uwp.edu

262-595-2781

Beth Frederick

frederib@uwp.edu

262-595-2608

Platteville

Cathy Riedl-Farrey

riedlfac@uwplatt.edu

608-342-1435

Brian Bird

birdbr@uwplatt.edu

608-342-1107

River Falls

Dave Sorenson

david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu

715-425-3905

Joel Heuschele

joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu

715-425-3265

Stevens Point

Bo Dedeker

bo.dedeker@uwsp.edu

715-346-3999

Terri Chang

tchang@uwsp.edu

715-346-4692

Mark Cychosz

mcychosz@uwsp.edu

715-346-4001

Stout

Kim Schulte-Shoberg

schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu

715-232-1285

Superior

Rob Waksdahl

rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu

715-394-8350

Jeff Kahler

jkahler@uwsuper.edu

715-394-8473

System Admin/ Systemwide

Eric Engbloom

eengbloom@uwsa.edu

608-265-5794

Ginger Hintz

ghintz@uwsa.edu

608-262-6010

Whitewater

Joe Kolosso

kolossoj@uww.edu

262-472-1375

Trisha Barber

barbert@uww.edu

262-472-2877

Dawn Marsh

marshd@uww.edu

262-472-5674