WISDM

The Wisconsin Data Mart (WISDM) is a custom built data warehouse to hold UW Financial information.  This web-based application has different pages that show both a summary and the detail for specific departments, projects, POs, Vouchers, Vendors, and payroll/encumbrance information. 

Link to WISDM web application

UW-Madison WISDM Training and Support

WISDM FAQ's

WISDM Administrator Manual  (PDF; 11 Pages; Last updated 04/16/04)

WISDM Authorization Form for Non-Employees (PDF; 1 Page; Last updated 12/18/12)

 



WISDM Support Contacts

(updated 03/07/13)

Campus Name Phone Number E-mail
UW Colleges Laurie Grigg* 608-263-3191 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
UW Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel* 715-836-2520 kriesejd@uwec.edu
UW Extension Robert Price* 608-262-1979 bob.price@uwex.edu
  Jean Storandt 608-265-6645 jean.storandt@uwex.edu

UW Green Bay

SuAnn Detampel

920-465-2302

detampes@uwgb.edu

 

Kelly Franz

920-465-2554

franzk@uwgb.edu

UW LaCrosse

Sandy Chapman*

608-785-8599

schapman@uwlax.edu

 

Jason Steiner

608-785-8550

jsteiner@uwlax.edu

UW Madison WISDM RSP*   wisdm@rsp.wisc.edu
  SFS Team   sfsmsn@bussvc.wisc.edu

UW Milwaukee

David Rice

414-229-6652

riced@uwm.edu

 

Tom Osmanski

414-229-5240

osmansk3@uwm.edu

 

Monica Rodriguez

414-229-5186

monicar2@uwm.edu

UW Oshkosh

Interim- Deborah Matulle

920-424-3318

matulle@uwosh.edu

UW Parkside

Scott Menke

262-595-2155

menke@uwp.edu

 

Jennifer Agerholm

262-595-2871

agerholm@uwp.edu

UW Platteville

Cathy Riedl-Farrey

608-342-1435

riedlfac@uwplatt.edu

 

Lindsey VanMatre

608-342-1706

vanmatrel@uwplatt.edu

 

Bobbie Post

608-342-1346

postbo@uwplatt.edu

UW River Falls

David Sorenson*

715-425-3905

david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu

 

Joel Heuschele

715-425-3265

joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu

UW Stevens Point

Terri Chang

715-346-4692

tchang@uwsp.edu

 

Bo Dedeker

715-346-3999

bdedeker@uwsp.edu

 

Robyn Woytasik*

715-346-4691

Robyn.Woytasik@uwsp.edu

UW Stout

Kary Smith

715-232-2344

smithkar@uwstout.edu

 

Sheila Williams

715-232-1128

williamssh@uwstout.edu

 

Leigh May

715-232-2640

mayle@uwstout.edu

UW Superior

Robert Waksdahl

715-394-8383

rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu

UW System Admin

Ginger Hintz

608-262-6010

ghintz@uwsa.edu

UW Whitewater

Vonnie Buske*

262-472-3903

buskev@uww.edu

  Trish Barber 262-472-2877 barbert@uww.edu
Additional contacts: ctrlr@maillist.uwsa.edu
uwsaproblemsolvers@maillist.uwsa.edu
* = Primary Administrator