SFS Contacts

There are number of team members at UWSA who support the SFS application.  While the best way to contact this team for help is always to email UWSA Problem Solvers, the individual contact info for the Problems Solvers team is included below.  We have also identified representative(s) at each institution to serve as point people for decisions and support and to help coordinate efforts or initiatives at the end-user level.  For your reference, their contact information is also included below.

SFS Support Contacts

Campus

Name

Phone

E-mail

UW-Colleges

Laurie Grigg

608-263-3191

laurie.grigg@uwc.edu

 

Shelley Miller

608-890-1926

shelley.miller@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire

Jackie Kriesel

715-836-2520

kriesejd@uwec.edu

UW-Extension

Bob Price

608-262-1979

bob.price@uwex.edu

 

Janet Waldburger

608-265-6787

janet.waldburger@uwex.edu

UW-Green Bay

Lisa Jackovich

920-465-2968

jackovil@uwgb.edu

 

SuAnn Detampel

920-465-2302

detampes@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse

Sandy Chapman*

608-785-8599

schapman@uwlax.edu

 

Jason Steiner

608-785-8550

jsteiner@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison

SFS Team

 

sfsmsn@bussvc.wisc.edu

 

Kerry Morgan

608-262-1336

kmorgan@bussvc.wisc.edu

 

Susie Maloney

608-890-3220

smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu

 

Bridget Montour

608-890-3035

montour@rsp.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee

David Rice

414-229-6652

riced@uwm.edu

 

Jim Skorlinski (PO)

414-229-4304

Jes@bfs.uwm.edu

 

Bonnie Gonnering (AP)

414-229-4346 

bag2@uwm.edu

 

Kristin Fekete

414-229-6604

fekete@uwm.edu

 

Tom Osmanski

414-229-5240

osmansk3@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh

Debbie Matulle

920-424-3318

matulle@uwosh.edu

 

Dawn Abraham

920-424-1308

abrahamd@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside

Beth Frederick

262-595-2608

frederib@uwp.edu

 

Jennifer Agerholm

262-595-2871

Agerholm@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville

Cathy Riedl-Farrey

608-342-1435

riedlfac@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls

Joel Heuschele

715-425-3265

joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu

 

Dave Sorenson

715-425-3905

david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu

 

Gail Anderson

715-425-3232

gail.anderson@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point

Terri Chang

715-346-4692

tchang@uwsp.edu

 

Bo Dedeker

715-346-3999

bdedeker@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout

Sheri Olson

715-232-2344

olsonsh@uwstout.edu

 

Sheila Williams

715-232-1128

williamssh@uwstout.edu

 

Kim Schulte-Shoberg

715-232-1285

schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior

Rob Waksdahl

715-394-8017

rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu

UW-System Admin.

Ginger Hintz

608-262-6010

ghintz@uwsa.edu

UW-Whitewater

Trisha Barber

262-472-2877

barbert@uww.edu

 

Dawn Marsh

262-472-5674

marshd@uww.edu

Additional contacts:

 

 

                                                                     PMO

sfspmo@maillist.uwsa.edu

                                                                     Controllers

ctrlr@maillist.uwsa.edu

                                                                     Project/FA

sfs-project-list@lists.wisc.edu

                                                                     MSN HD- EAST

hd-east@doit.wisc.edu

                                                                     Problem Solvers

uwsaproblemsolvers@maillist.uwsa.edu

UWSA Support Staff

as of 12/6/2012

 

E-mail list for all UWSA support: UWSAProblemSolvers@maillist.uwsa.edu

Name Phone E-mail
Diann Sypula 608-265-5792 dsypula@uwsa.edu
Ben Biltz 608-890-3208 bbiltz@uwsa.edu
Jon Ahola 608-265-2232 jahola@uwsa.edu
Laura Parman 608-262-4318 lparman@uwsa.edu
Scott Larson 608-890-1698 slarson@uwsa.edu
James Backus 608-890-2086 jbackus@uwsa.edu
Linda Diring 608-890-2839 ldiring@uwsa.edu
Stacy VanWormer 608-890-2977 svanwormer@uwsa.edu
Nicki Burton 608-890-1632 nburton@uwsa.edu