Office of Risk Management

UW System Fleet Anywhere Contacts

State of Wisconsin Agencies

Four-Year Campus Contacts

UW-Eau Claire UW-Extension UW-Green Bay UW-La Crosse
UW-Madison UW-Milwaukee UW-Oshkosh UW-Parkside
UW-Platteville UW-River Falls UW-Stevens Point UW-Stout
UW-Superior UW-Whitewater    

UW Colleges Contacts

UW Colleges Administration UWC-Baraboo/ Sauk Co. UWC-Barron Co. UWC-Fond Du Lac
UWC-Fox Valley UWC-Manitowoc Co. UWC-Marathon Co. UWC-Marinette Co.
UWC-Marshfield/Wood Co. UWC-Richland UWC-Rock Co. UWC-Sheboygan Co.
UWC-Washington Co. UWC-Waukesha Co.    

University of Wisconsin Four Year Campus Contacts

UW Eau-Claire
       

Susan Schaefer
(715)836-2222
schaefsj@uwec.edu

 

 

 

UW-Extension
       

Luis Fernandez
(608)262-1337
luis.fernandez@uwex..edu

 

 

 

UW-Green Bay
       

Tracy Van Erem
(920) 465-2957
vaneremt@uwgb.edu

 

 

 

UW-La Crosse
       

David Pehl
(608)785-5811
pehl.davi@uwlax.edu

 

 

 

UW-Madison
       

Debbie Beich
(608) 262-8926
dbeich@bussvc.wisc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Milwaukee
       

Angie Ogan
(414) 229-3805
ogan@uwm.edu

 

 

 

UW-Oshkosh
       

Natalie Stenson
(920)424-3466
stensonn@uwosh.edu

 

 

 

UW-Parkside
       

Robert Grieshaber
(262) 595-2262
grieshab@uwp.edu

 

 

 

UW-Platteville
       

Tammie VanNatta
(608) 342-5288
vannattt@uwplatt.edu

 

 

 

UW-River Falls
       

Connie Smith
(715)425-3344
constance.smith@uwrf.edu

 

 

 

UW-Stevens Point
       

Mari Yenter
(715) 346-2552
mari.yenter@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

UW-Stout
       

Dean Sankey
(715) 232-2258
sankeyd@uwstout.edu

 

 

 

 

UW-Superior
       

Patrisha Hegstrom-Olson
(715) 394-8177
phegstr2@uwsuper.edu

 

 

 

UW-Whitewater
       

Amy Stritzel
(262) 472-1856
stritea@uww.edu

 

 

 

Back to Top

University of Wisconsin Two Year Campus Contacts

UW Colleges Administration and UW System Administration
       

Dawn Holt
(608) 265-4658
dholt@uwsa.edu

 

 

 

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
       

Samantha Kimball
(608) 355-5253
samantha.kimball@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Barron County
       

Mike Rogers
(715) 234-8176
michael.rogers@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Fond Du Lac
       

Frances Holzmann
(920) 929-1135
fran.holzmann@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Fox Valley
       

Michael Martins
(920) 832-2613
michael.martins@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Manitowoc
       

April Peissig
(920) 683-4700
april.peissig@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Marathon County
       

Sara Beliunas
(715) 261-6224
sara.beliunas@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Marinette County
       

Roseann Stensrup
(715) 735-4339
roseann.stensrup@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Marshfield/Wood County
       

Michelle Boernke
(715) 384-6537
michelle.boernke@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Richland
       

Dundee McNair
(608) 647-6186 x 234
dundee.mcnair@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Rock County
       

Melinda Zweifel
(608) 758-6566
melinda.zweifel@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Sheboygan County
       

Brian Stout
(920) 459-6658
brian.stout@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Washington County
       

Jean Rogers
(262) 335-5215
jean.rogers@uwc.edu

 

 

 

UW-Waukesha County
       

Marilyn Lilley
(262) 521-5078
marilyn.lilley@uwc.edu

 

 

 

Back to Top