Office of Procurement

Info on UW System Purchasing Offices

University of Wisconsin System - Office of Procurement
780 Regent Street, Rm. 145
Madison, Wisconsin 53715

INFORMATION ON UW SYSTEM PURCHASING OFFICES

CAMPUS PURCHASING CONTACTS TELEPHONE EMAIL
Eau Claire Penny O'Dell 715-836-5171 odellpj@uwec.edu
Green Bay Marie Helmke 920-465-2598 helmkem@uwgb.edu
La Crosse De Anne Otto 608-785-8724 dotto@uwlax.edu
Madison Martha Kerner 608-262-1526 mkerner@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Joan Aguado 414-229-4304 aguadowa@uwm.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside James Eisenhauer 262-595-2248 james.eisenhauer@uwp.edu
Platteville Lew Bettinger 608-342-1221 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Gail Anderson 715-425-3232 gail.anderson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Kathryn Schroth 715-346-3930 kschroth@uwsp.edu
Stout Brent Tilton 715-232-2346 tiltonb@uwstout.edu
Superior Laura Gregory 715-394-8383 lgregor1@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Michael Hirschfield 262-472-1633 hirschfm@uww.edu
Extension Rhonda Loger 608-262-0164 rhonda.loger@uwex.edu

 

UW Colleges Assistant Deans

CAMPUS BUSINESS MANAGER TELEPHONE EMAIL
Business Office Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Baraboo-Sauk County David Armstrong 608-356-8351 david.armstrong@uwc.edu
Barron Mike Rogers 715-234-8176 mike.rogers@uwc.edu
Fond du Lac Bethany Rusch 920-929-3614 bethany.rusch@uwc.edu
Fox Valley Jim Eagon 920-832-2614 jim.eagon@uwc.edu
Manitowoc Bruce Peters 920-683-4712 bruce.peters@uwc.edu
Marathon County Gigi Koenig 715-261-6222 gigi.koenig@uwc.edu
Marinette Kurt Willmann 715-735-4331 kurt.wilmann@uwc.edu
Marshfield Michelle Boernke 715-389-6537 michelle.boernke@uwc.edu
Richland Dundee McNair 608-647-6186 x234 dundee.mcnair@uwc.edu
Rock Co. John Fons 608-758-6565 x325 john.fons@uwc.edu
Sheboygan Brian Stout 920-459-6658 brian.stout@uwc.edu
Washington Dan Anhalt 262-335-5211 dan.anhalt@uwc.edu
Waukesha Tom Congdon 262-521-5430 thomas.congdon@uwc.edu