Office of the President

President's Cabinet

Kristine Andrews, Associate Vice President for Federal and Corporate Relations
1764 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-3362
kandrews@uwsa.edu

David Brukardt, Associate Vice President for Economic Development
1660 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3905
Fax: (608) 263-3487
dbrukardt@uwsa.edu

Alan Crist, Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Workforce Diversity
1564 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-4384
Fax: (608) 265-3175
acrist@uwsa.edu

John N. Diamond, Interim Associate Vice President for External Relations and Strategic Communications
1762 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone (608) 263-7962
johndiamond@uwsa.edu

Julie Gordon, Associate Vice President for Financial Administration
780 Regent Street, Suite 255
Madison, WI 53715
Phone (608) 262-1803
Fax (608) 262-5316
jgordon@uwsa.edu

Freda Harris, Associate Vice President for Budget and Planning
1520 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-6423
Fax: (608) 265-3175
fharris@uwsa.edu
Freda Harris's Bio

Heather Kim, Associate Vice President for Policy Analysis and Research
1530 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-6441
hkim@uwsa.edu
Heather Kim's bio

Stephen Kolison, Associate Vice President for Academic & Faculty Programs
1642 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-3680
skolison@uwsa.edu
Stephen Kolison's Bio

David Miller, Senior Vice President for Administration & Fiscal Affairs
1756 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 262-4048
Fax: (608) 262-3985
dmiller@uwsa.edu
David Miller's Bio

Sasi Pillay, Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology (OLIT)
1552 Van Hise Hall1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
Phone: (608) 265-4622
spillay@uwsa.edu

Jane Radue, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary for the Board of Regents
1860 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 262-2324
Fax: 608 265-3175
jradue@uwsa.edu

Alexandria Roe, Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget
780 Regent Street, Suite 210
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 265-0551
Fax: (608) 262-5316
aroe@uwsa.edu

Tomas Stafford, General Counsel
1856 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-6105
Fax: (608) 263-3487
tstafford@uwsa.edu
Tomas Stafford's Bio

Lori L. Stortz, Chief Audit Executive
780 Regent Street, Suite 240
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 263-4395
Fax: (608) 262-5316
lstortz@uwsa.edu

Jessica Tormey, Chief of Staff
1708 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 263-5953
Fax: (608) 262-3985
jtormey@uwsa.edu

James Villa, Vice President for University Relations
1760 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-4464
Fax: (608) 262-3985
jvilla@uwsa.edu

David J. Ward, Interim Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs
1730 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-3826
Fax: (608) 262-3985
dward@uwsa.edu

Vicki Washington, Associate Vice President for Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity, and Student Success
1604 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-2275
vwashington@uwsa.edu

Vice President for Finance (vacant)
1624 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 262-1311
Fax: (608) 262-7540