skip to page content
 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows & Scholars
for 2014-15

 

2014-15 Schedule of Events
  • Faculty College, May 27-30, 2014, UW-Richland
  • WTFS Summer Institute, June 16-20, 2014, Madison
  • WTFS Winter Meeting, January 12-13, 2015, Madison
  • WTFS Final Meeting and OPID Spring Conference, April 15-17 2015, Green Lake

   

 

UW Colleges 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Jill Halverson
Business & Economics
UW Colleges - UW Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
920-832-2694
jill.halverson@uwc.edu

Brandon Fetterly
Chemistry
UW Colleges - UW Richland
1200 Highway 14 West
Richland Center, WI 53581
608-647-6186 x103
brandon.fetterly@uwc.edu
   

 

UW-Eau Claire 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Chris Johnson
Computer Science
UW-Eau Claire
134 Phillips Hall
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-2804
johnch@uwec.edu

Jennifer Muehlenkamp
Psychology
UW-Eau Claire
271 Hibbard Hall
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-4642
muehlejj@uwec.edu

 

 

   

 

UW-Extension 

   
   
   

 

UW-Green Bay 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Adolfo Garcia
Communication
UW-Green Bay
Mary Ann Coffrin Hall C310
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-5042
garciaa@uwgb.edu

Alison Staudinger
Democracy and Justic Studies / Political Science / Women's and Gender Studies
UW-Green Bay
Mary Ann Cofrin Hall A317
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2443
staudina@uwgb.edu

 


 

   

 

UW-La Crosse 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Natalie Eschenbaum
English
UW-La Crosse
431C Wimberly Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8660
neschenbaum@uwlax.edu

Tesia Marshik
Psychology
UW-La Crosse
335 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8625
tmarshik@uwlax.edu

Adam Van Liere

Political Science and Public Administration
UW-La Crosse
423C Wimberly Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-6956
avanliere@uwlax.edu

 



   

 

UW-Madison 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar
 

 

 

 

   

 

UW-Milwaukee 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Ryan Wilkinson
Kinesiology
UW-Milwaukee
3409 N. Downer Ave
Pavilion Suite 350
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-5761
wilkinso@uwm.edu

Liana Odrcic
English
UW-Milwaukee
Curtin 503
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-6022
ljo@uwm.edu
   

 

UW-Oshkosh 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Mary Kate Friess
Nursing
UW-Oshkosh
322 College of Nursing
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-7221
friessm@uwosh.edu

Margaret Hostetler
English
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-7281
hostetle@uwosh.edu


   

 

UW-Parkside 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholars
  Daphne Pham

Biological Sciences
UW-Parkside
Grnq L357
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI
262-595-2172
pham@uwp.edu

Xun (George) Wang
Sociology/Anthropology
UW-Parkside
Grnq L316
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI
262-595-2520
wang@uwp.edu

   

 

UW-Platteville 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Dong Isbister
Women's and Gender Studies
UW-Platteville
255 Gardner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-7338
isbisterd@uwplatt.edu

Michael Keith Thompson
Civil & Environmental Engineering
UW-Platteville
178 Ottensman Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1479
thompsmi@uwplatt.edu

   

 

UW-River Falls 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Erik Johnson
Communication and Theatre Arts
UW-River Falls
273 Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3423
erik.johnson@uwrf.edu

Robin Murray
Communication and Theatre Arts
UW-River Falls
B23 Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3097
robin.e.murray@uwrf.edu
   

 

UW-Stevens 
Point 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Patrick Lawrence
Music
UW-Stevens Point
332 Noel Fine Arts Center
1800 Portage
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-4052
Pat.Lawrence@uwsp.edu

Rhea Owens
Psychology
UW-Stevens Point
D236 Science Building
2001 Fourth Avenue
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-3877
rowens@uwsp.edu

 

   

 

UW-Stout 

 

 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Fassil Fanta
Social Science
UW-Stout
T 311 Tainter Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-5437
fantaf@uwstout.edu

Tina Lee
Social Science
UW-Stout
T 316 Tainter Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1100
leetina@uwstout.edu

 

   

 

UW-Superior 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows Wisconsin Teaching Scholar
Sakib Mahmud
Department of Business and Economics
UW-Superior
Belknap and Catlin, Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8153
smahmud@uwsuper.edu

Ephraim Nikoi
Communicating Arts
UW-Superior
Belknap and Catlin, Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8389
enikoi@uwsuper.edu

 


 

   

 

UW-Whitewater 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellow Wisconsin Teaching Scholar

Heather Pelzel
Biological Sciences
UW-Whitewater
351 Upham Hall
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5134
pelzelh@uww.edu

Marilyn Annucci
Languages and Literatures
UW-Whitewater
3233 Laurentide Hall
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5042
annuccim@uww.edu

Barbara Beaver
Psychology
UW-Whitewater
1233 Laurentide Hall
800 West Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5416
beaverb@uww.edu

   

 

Program 
Co-Directors 

David Voelker
UW-Green Bay
Theater Hall 331
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
voelkerd@uwgb.edu

Cyndi Kernahan

UW-River Falls
151a Centennial Science Hall
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu 

   

 

For More 
Information, 
Contact 

La Vonne J. Cornell-Swanson
Director, OPID
UW-System
1608 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.2722
lcornell-swanson@uwsa.edu

Brandon Clementi
OPID
UW-System
1638 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.890.3282
bclementi@uwsa.edu