skip to page content

The OPID Council elects five of its members to the Executive Committee. They are charged with developing and evaluating OPID programs.


Chairperson of the OPID Executive Committee

David Hastings
Professor of Music
UW-Stevens Point
302 NFAC / 2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481


Regan A. R. Gurung, Chair
Human Development
Professor of Human Development and Psychology
UW-Green Bay
MAC C312 / 2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

Jennifer Heinert, Director
UWC Teaching and Learning
UW-Washington County
400 University Drive
West Bend, WI 53095
262-335.5250 ext. 316

Deb Hoskins, Chair
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality Studies
UW-La Crosse
4302 Centennial Hall / 1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI  54601

Maria Stalzer Wyant Cuzzo
Professor, Legal Studies
Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning (CETL)
Sundquist 335, P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880-4500