skip to page content
 

The OPID Council consists of one faculty representative and one administrative representative from each of the UW System's fifteen institutions.

 
Executive Committee members' names are marked with an asterisk.

OPID Council 2014 - 15 member list
 

 

 
 
UW Colleges 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
Jennifer Heinert
Director, UWC Teaching and Learning
UW-Washington County
400 University Drive
West Bend, WI 53095
262-335.5250 ext. 316
jennifer.heinert@uwc.edu
Aaron Steffen
Astronomy
UW-Marathon County
518 S. 7th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
715-261-6364
aaron.steffen@uwc.edu
   

 
 
UW-Eau Claire 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative

Angie Stombaugh
Center for Excellence in Teaching
    and Learning
UW-Eau Claire
Nursing 208
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715.836.CETL
stombaam@uwec.edu
 
Mary Beth Leibham  more ...
Mary Beth Leibham
Psychology
UW-Eau Claire
Hibbard 259
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
715.836.4536
leibhame@uwec.edu
   

 
 
UW-Green Bay 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative

Jennifer Lanter
Human Development and Psychology
UW-Green Bay
MAC C322/ 2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
920.465.2490
lanterj@uwgb.edu

*Regan Gurung
Human Development and Psychology
UW-Green Bay
MAC C312 / 2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, Wisconsin 54311-7001
920.465.5679
gurungr@uwgb.edu

   

 
 
UW-La Crosse 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative

Deborah Hoskins  more ...
*Deb Hoskins
CATL IE Coordinator &
Chair,
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality
    Studies Department
UW-La Crosse
4302 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.785.8734
dhoskins@uwlax.edu

Samuel Cocks
Philosophy
UW-La Crosse
4110 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608.785.8421
scocks@uwlax.edu
 

   

 
 
UW-Madison 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
 Steve Cramer
Vice Provost for Teaching and Learning
UW-Madison
117 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.5246
scramer@wisc.edu
Jamie Henke
Faculty Associate, Continuing Studies
UW-Madison
21 N. Park Street
Madison, WI 53715
608.263.6822
jhenke@dcs.wisc.edu
   

 
 
UW-Milwaukee 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
Dev Venugopalan
Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs
UW-Milwaukee
240 Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414.229.5561
dv@uwm.edu

Lori Klos
Kinesiology
UW-Milwaukee
455 Enderis Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414.229.3162
neighbol@uwm.edu

   

 
 
UW-Oshkosh 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative

Bob Roberts
Director, Grants and Faculty Development
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8633
920.424.3125
robertrw@uwosh.edu
 

Jane Purse-Wiedenhoeft
Theatre
UW-Oshkosh
Arts&Comm W119
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920.424.4425
pursewij@uwosh.edu

   

 
 
UW-Parkside 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
Jim Robinson  more ...
*Jim Robinson
Teaching and Learning Center
UW-Parkside
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
262.595.2068
robinson@uwp.edu
Michael Gurtman
Psychology
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Rd
Kenosha, WI 53141
262.595.2126
gurtman@uwp.edu
   

 
 
UW-Platteville 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
B.J. Reed
Director, Teaching and Learning Professor, Media Studies
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608.342.1417
reedb@uwplatt.edu

Irfan Ul-Haq
Mathematics
UW-Platteville
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608.342.1938
ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
 

   

 
 
UW-River Falls 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative

Scott Wojtanowski  more ...
Scott Wojtanowski
Teaching and Learning Technologies
UW-River Falls
160 Davee Library / 410 S Third St
River Falls, WI 54022
715.425.3687
scott.wojtanowski@uwrf.edu
 

Cyndi Kernahan
Cyndi Kernahan
Chairperson, Psychology
UW-River Falls
151a Centennial Hall
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715.425-3306
cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu

   

 
 
UW-Stevens 
Point 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative

David Hastings  more ...
*David M. Hastings
Interim Director, Center for Inclusive Learning
UW-Stevens Point
TBA / 2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
TBA
dhasting@uwsp.edu

Pam Terrell
Communicative Disorders
UW-Stevens Point
CPS 0034
2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715.346.3423
pterrell@uwsp.edu

   

 
 
UW-Stout 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
Jane Henderson  more ...
Jane Henderson
Learning Technology Services Director
UW-Stout
310 Millennium Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
715.232.5005
hendersonj@uwstout.edu
 
Renee Howarton  more ...
Renee Howarton
Director, Nakatani Teaching &
    Learning Center
UW-Stout
301 Millennium Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
715.232.5196
howartonr@uwstout.edu

   

 
 
UW-Superior 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
Maria Cuzzo  more ...
*Maria Stalzer Wyant Cuzzo
Professor of Legal Studies, Department of
    Human Behavior, Justice & Diversity
Director of Center for Excellence in
    Teaching and Learning (CETL)
UW-Superior
Swenson 2072, P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880-4500
715.394.8482
mcuzzo@uwsuper.edu
Hillary Fezzey
Assistant Professor, British Literature
UW-Superior
Swenson Hall 3090
Superior, WI 54880-4500
715.394.8075
hfezzey@uwsuper.edu
 

   

 
 
UW-Whitewater 

Administrative Representative Faculty Representative
Barbara Beaver
Psychology
UW-Whitewater
Laurentide 1233
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262.472.5416
beaverb@uww.edu
Sally Vogl-Bauer
Communication
UW-Whitewater
HE 428 / 800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262.472.1075
voglbaus@uww.edu
   

 

Instructional 
Academic Staff 
Representatives 

Heather Kahler
Mathematics and Computer Science
UW-Superior
Swenson 3027 - Belknap and Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715.394.8495
hkahler@uwsuper.edu

Henry Leckenby
Physics
UW-Stout
123F Jarvis Hall - Science Wing
Menomonie, WI 54751
715.232.3941
leckenbyh@uwstout.edu
   

 

Affiliate 
Members 

Helen Klebesadel  more ...
Helen Klebesadel
Director
Women's Studies Consortium
1666 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.3056
hklebesadel@uwsa.edu



Sarah Miller
Associate Director
Madison Teaching and Learning
Excellence
336 Middleton Building
1305 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5643
smiller8@wisc.edu

Leigh Ann Mrotek
Program Director
UWS Women and Science Program
Associate Professor of Exercise & Fitness, Healthcare-Science
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920.424.1323
mrotekl@uwosh.edu

David Voelker
UW-Green Bay
Theater Hall 377
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2491
voelkerd@uwgb.edu

    

 

For More 
Information, 
Contact 

La Vonne Cornell-Swanson  more ...

La Vonne Cornell-Swanson
Director, OPID
UW-System
1608 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.2722
lcornell-swanson@uwsa.edu
 

Brandon Clementi
UW System
1638 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.890.3282
bclementi@uwsa.edu