Office of Policy Analysis & Research

 

Institutional Research

Andrew Nelson
UW-Eau Claire
1124 Old Library
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5368
nelsonan@uwec.edu

 

Jennifer Drews
UW-River Falls
104 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022-5001
(715) 425-4481
jennifer.drews@uwrf.edu

Deborah Furlong
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2374
furlongd@uwgb.edu

 

Katie Jore
UW-Stevens Point
0202A Main
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3710
kjore@uwsp.edu

Natalie Solverson
UW-La Crosse
227C Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8006
nsolverson@uwlax.edu

 

Meridith Drzakowski
UW-Stout
210 Admin Bldg.
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
(715) 232-5312
drzakowskim@uwstout.edu

Jocelyn Milner
UW-Madison
169 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-5658
jlmilner@wisc.edu

 

Emily Zobel
UW-Superior
Old Main 308
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8396
ezobel@uwsuper.edu

Gesele Durham
UW-Milwaukee
Chapman Hall 123
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-3305
gedurham@uwm.edu

 

Lynsey Schwabrow
UW-Whitewater
450A Heide Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1806
schwabrl@uww.edu

Mike Watson
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2184
watson@uwosh.edu

 

Gregg Nettesheim
UW Colleges
432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-5991
gregg.nettesheim@uwc.edu

Kim Kelley
UW-Parkside
Wyllie 0348
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-2553
Kimberly.Kelley@uwp.edu

 

Greg Hutchins
UW-Extension
637a Extension Bldg.
432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-1095
greg.hutchins@uwex.edu

John Schliesmann (interim)
UW-Platteville
Ullsvik
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
(608) 342-1125
schliesmannj@uwplatt.edu