Office of Policy Analysis & Research

 

Financial Aid Directors

Kathleen Sahlhoff
UW-Eau Claire
Schofield 115B
105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-3373
sahlhoka@uwec.edu

 

Barbara Stinson
UW-River Falls
315 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022-5001
(715) 425-3141
barbara.stinson@uwrf.edu

Jim Rohan
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2073
rohanj@uwgb.edu

 

 

Mandy Slowinski
UW-Stevens Point
SSC 0105B
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
(715) 346-4771
Mandy.Slowinski@uwsp.edu

Louise Janke
UW-La Crosse
215 Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8604
ljanke@uwlax.edu

 

Beth Boisen
UW-Stout
210 Bowman Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
(715) 232-1266
boisenb@uwstout.edu

Susan Fischer
UW-Madison
333 E. Campus Mall, #9701.
Madison, WI 53715-1382
(608) 263-3202
susan.fischer@finaid.wisc.edu

 

Donna Dahlvang
UW-Superior
Old Main 110
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8393
ddahlva1@uwsuper.edu

Jane Hojan-Clark
UW-Milwaukee
Mellencamp Hall 162
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-6300
jhojan@uwm.edu

 

Carol Miller
UW-Whitewater
135 Hyer Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1130
millerc@uww.edu

Kim Donat
UW-Oshkosh
Dempsey 104
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-3377
donatk@uwosh.edu

 

William Trippett
UW Colleges
780 Regent St. Ste. 130
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-7727
william.trippett@uwc.edu

Kristina Klemens
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Rd.
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-2004
klemens@uwp.edu

 

Randy D. Parvin
UW-Extension
200 MG&E Innovations Bldg.
505 S. Rosa
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 265-4567
randy.parvin@uwex.edu

Tracey Mingo
UW-Platteville
Brigham
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
(608) 342-6188
mingot@uwplatt.edu

 

 

 

7/19/2010