Office of Policy Analysis & Research

 

CDR Liaisons

Andrew Nelson
UW-Eau Claire
1124 Old Library
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5368
nelsonan@uwec.edu

 

Jennifer Pawelko
UW-River Falls
104 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022-5001
(715) 425-4481
jennifer.pawelko@uwrf.edu

Deborah Furlong
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920) 465-2374
furlongd@uwgb.edu

 

Dan Kellogg
UW-Stevens Point
0101E SSC
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
(715) 346-2046
dkellogg@uwsp.edu

Natalie Solverson
UW-La Crosse
227C Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8006
nsolverson@uwlax.edu

 

Tammy Cutsforth
UW-Stout
210 Admin Bldg.
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
(715) 232-2316
cutsfortht@uwstout.edu

Clare Huhn
UW-Madison
170 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-9276
clhuhn@wisc.edu

 

Emily Zobel
UW-Superior
Old Main 308
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8396
ezobel@uwsuper.edu

Jonathan Hanes
UW-Milwaukee
Northwest Quadrant B 1462
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
(414) 229-6611
jmhanes@uwm.edu

 

Lynsey Schwabrow
UW-Whitewater
450A Heide Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1806
schwabrl@uww.edu

Mike Watson
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2184
watson@uwosh.edu

 

Larry Graves
UW Colleges
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 262-9048
larry.graves@uwc.edu

Rhonda Kimmel
UW-Parkside
Wyllie D187
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595-2237
rhonda.kimmel@uwp.edu

 

Mark Mailloux
UW-Extension
5602 Research Park Blvd. Ste. 300
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 890-3390
mark.mailloux@uwex.edu

Roger Jones
UW-Platteville
Pioneer Tower 710
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
(608) 342-1416
jonesr@uwplatt.edu