Office of Policy Analysis & Research

CDR Liaisons

The CDR (Central Data Request) liaisons are institutional representatives responsible for the coordination of all activities at their institutions that relate to the preparation and submission of CDR data.

CDR LIAISONS

UW CAMPUS

LIAISON/
TITLE

PHONE #/
EMAIL

Madison Clare Huhn
Academic Planning and Institutional Res.
(608) 265-9276
clhuhn@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Jonathan Hanes
Assessment and Institutional Res.
(414) 229-6611
jmhanes@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Andy Nelson
Institutional Research
(715) 836-5368
nelsonan@uwec.edu
Green Bay Debbie Furlong
Policy and Planning Analyst
(920) 465-2374
furlongd@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Natalie Solverson
Director of Institutional Research
(608) 785-8006
nsolverson@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Mike Watson
Institutional Research
(920) 424-2184
watson@uwosh.edu
Parkside Rhonda Kimmel
Registrar
(262) 595-2237
rhonda.kimmel@uwp.edu
Platteville Roger Jones
Institutional Research
(608) 342-1416
jonesr@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jennifer Pawelko
Integrated Planning
(715) 425-4481
jennifer.pawelko@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Dan Kellogg
Registrar
(715) 346-2046
dkellogg@uwsp.edu
Stout Tammy Cutsforth
Budget, Planning, and Analysis
(715) 232-2316
cutsfortht@uwstout.edu
Superior Emily Zobel
Institutional Research
(715) 394-8396
ezobel@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Lynsey Schwabrow
Director of Institutional Research
(262) 472-1806
schwabrl@uww.edu
Colleges Larry Graves
Registrar
(608) 262-9048
larry.graves@uwc.edu
Extension Andrea Deau
Outreach and E-Learning
(608) 263-9199
andrea.deau@uwex.edu