Office of Learning and Information Technology

OLIT Staff

1220 Linden Drr. Rm. 1554
Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706-1559
olit@uwsa.edu

Fax: (608) 265-3175

Contacts

Associate Vice President:
Dr. Sasi K. Pillay
1552 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-4622
spillay@uwsa.edu
 
Program Associate:
Diana Trendt
1554 Van Hise Hall
(608) 263-2571
dtrendt@uwsa.edu
IT Project Director:
Vacant
IS Supervisor Platform Group:
David Alarie
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-6665
dalarie@uwsa.edu
 
IT Administrative Analyst
Olga Turkina

1556 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-5362

IT Consultant:
Vacant
Director of Strategic Network Initiatives:
Michael Schlicht
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 265-3907
mschlicht@uwsa.edu
 
Interim Library Program Manager:
Cate Booth
1502 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 890-2208
smitchell@uwsa.edu
 
IS Security:
Vacant

Director of Learning Technology Development:
Renee Pfeifer-Luckett
1548 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-9559
rpfeifer-luckett@uwsa.edu
 

IS Supervisor Data/Application Group:
Tom Tenley
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 890-4928
ttenley@uwsa.edu


IS Technology Services Professional - Web Development:
David Delgado

780 Regent St. Ste 224
Phone: (608) 265-9401
cdelgado@uwsa.edu