Office of Learning and Information Technology

OLIT Staff

1554 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706-1559
olit@uwsa.edu

Fax: (608) 265-3175

Contacts

Associate Vice President:
Dr. Sasi K. Pillay
1552 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-4622
spillay@uwsa.edu

 
Program Associate:
Cristiane Borgogni
1554 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 263-2571
cborgogni@uwsa.edu

 
IT Project Director:
Lorie Docken
1548 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-5718
ldocken@uwsa.edu

 
IS Supervisor Platform Group:
David Alarie
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 262-6665
dalarie@uwsa.edu

 
IT Administrative Analyst
Nick Bubb

1556 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-5362
nbubb@uwsa.edu

IT Consultant:
Paul Moriarty
1652 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-8501
pmoriarty@uwsa.edu

Director of Strategic Network Initiatives:
Michael Schlicht
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 265-3907
mschlicht@uwsa.edu

 

Library Program Manager:
Susan Mitchell
1502 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 890-2208
smitchell@uwsa.edu

 

IS Security:
Christopher Liechty
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715l
Phone: (608) 265-2798
cliechty@uwsa.edu

 

Director of Learning Technology Development :
Lorna Wong
1654 Van Hise Hall
Phone: (608) 265-9559
lwong@uwsa.edu

 

IS Supervisor Data/Application Group:
Tom Tenley
780 Regent St.
Madison, WI 53715
Phone: (608) 890-4928
ttenley@uwsa.edu