Office of Learning and Information Technology

Directory of Campus CIO's

Institution CIO Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Chip Eckardt, Representative 715 836-2381 eckardpp@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay David Kieper, Interim CIO 920 465-2238 kieperd@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Mohamed Elhindi 608 785-8662 melhindi@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Bruce Maas 608 261-5381 bruce.maas@cio.wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Robert Beck 414 229-3713 rjbeck@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Nicholas Dvoracek 920 424-3022 dvoracek@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Ilya Yakovlev 262 595-2010 yakovlev@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Sue Traxler 608 342-1421 traxlers@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Stephen Reed
715 425-3701 stephen.reed@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Marsha Henfer 715 346-2727 marsha.henfer@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Doug Wahl 715 232-2501 wahld@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Vacant
UW-Whitewater Elena Pokot 262 472-7790 pokote@uww.edu
UW Colleges/Extension Werner Gade 608 262-7832 werner.gade@uwex.uwc.edu
UW System Administration Sasi Pillay 608 263-2571 spillay@uwsa.edu

For more information please contact: Cris Borgogni, Office of Learning and Information Technology, UW System Administration, (608) 263-2571.