Office of Information Services

Staff Directory - Office of Information Services - UW System Administration

Mailing address for all staff is:

780 Regent Street, Suite 246
Madison, WI 53715

OIS Organizational Chart (pdf)

Interim Director:
Lori Docken

ldocken@uwsa.edu

Assistant Director:
David C. Alarie
(608)262-6665
dalarie@uwsa.edu

Project/Data Services Manager:
Elizabeth L. McGrath
(608)263-4535
lmcgrath@uwsa.edu

Data Base Administrator:
LeRoy H. Kemnitz, Jr.
(608)265-5775
lkemnitz@uwsa.edu

Senior UNIX Administrator:
Richard L. Brown
(608)263-2869
rbrown@uwsa.edu

Data Administrator:
Patricia E. Hawkey
(608)263-1040
phawkey@uwsa.edu

Linux/UNIX Administrator:
Cheryll J. McCormick
(608)263-4492
cmccormick@uwsa.edu

Production/Project Manager:
David R. Winter
(608)265-2097
dwinter@uwsa.edu

Web System Administrator:
James R. Rotering
(608)263-2203
jrotering@uwsa.edu

Senior Project Leader:
David D. Hill
(608)263-4624
dhill@uwsa.edu

IT Security Officer:
Christopher G. Liechty
(608)265-2798
cliechty@uwsa.edu

Lead Programmer/Analyst:
Mary J. Seitz
(608)263-4542
mseitz@uwsa.edu

Lead Application Programmer:
Sharon L. Deminsky
(608)265-5776
sdeminsky@uwsa.edu

Lead Microsoft Analyst:
John H. Owen
(608)265-2089
jowen@uwsa.edu

Desktop Coordinator:
Bradley R. Kowalke
(608)263-0379
bkowalke@uwsa.ed

Help Desk Coordinator:
Christopher J. Sleaford
(608)265-5791
csleaford@uwsa.edu

 

 

TIS Phase IV Project Manager:
Kathryn Cotto
(608)890-3070
kcotto@uwsa.edu