UWSA Human Resources & Benefits Staff Directory

OHRWD Administration
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Alan Crist Senior Associate Vice President 608-263-4384 acrist@uwsa.edu
Margo Lessard Senior Special Assistant 608-263-4385 mlessard@uwsa.edu
Jason Beier Human Resources Director 608-265-7880 jbeier@uwsa.edu
Teresa Butters Program Assistant Advanced - Confidential 608-262-8299 tbutters@uwsa.edu
Haze Fisch Program Assistant Confidential 608-263-4375 hfisch@uwsa.edu
Daniel Krueger Training Coordinator 608-890-0182 dkrueger@uwsa.edu
OHRWD Benefits
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Nicole Zimm Assistant Director - Benefits 608-265-5088 nzimm@uwsa.edu
Lindi Farra University Benefit Specialist 608-263-0105 lfarra@uwsa.edu
Terry Lauber University Benefit Specialist 608-262-1805 tlauber@uwsa.edu
Beth Ritchie University Benefit Program Analyst,
UWSA Wellness Coordinator
& EAP contact
608-265-5150 britchie@uwsa.edu
Ladonna Steinert University Benefit Program Analyst 608-263-5031 lsteinert@uwsa.edu
Rose Stephenson University Benefit Program
Analyst, TSA Administrator
608-262-5564 rstephenson@uwsa.edu
Kara Webber Schiro University Benefit Specialist 608-263-7559 kwebber@uwsa.edu
Zoua Vang Payroll & Benefits Specialist
for UWSA employees
608-263-2146 zvang@uwsa.edu
OHRWD Human Resources
NameTitlePhoneEmail
Andrea Kersten Assistant Director - Human Resources 608-263-7968 akersten@uwsa.edu
Lori Fuller HR Specialist Advanced 608-263-0847 lfuller@uwsa.edu
Dan Grogan HR Specialist Senior, FMLA
contact for UWSA employees
608-262-1680 dgrogan@uwsa.edu
Georgiana Lowe HR Specialist 608-263-4390 glowe@uwsa.edu
Jamie O'Donnell HR Manager Advanced, AA Officer 608-262-7909 jodonnell@uwsa.edu
Richard Thal Program & Planning Analyst
Advanced Confidential
608-890-3610 rthal@uwsa.edu
Samantha Thorstad HR Specialist 608-263-4383 sthorstad@uwsa.edu