TSA Review Committee

About

Related Links

The TSA Review Committee (TSARC) is a ten-member committee of faculty, academic, and university staff that provides oversight of the program and advice on program issues. Nine members are appointed by the UW System President, and the chair of the Fringe Benefit Advisory Committee serves as an ex-officio member. The normal term for each appointment is three years. Appointments are staggered to provide continuity to the function of the TSARC. The chair and vice-chair are elected at the fall meeting of even-numbered years.

Kevin Bahr, Chair, UW-Stevens Point
715-346-4062
kbahr@uwsp.edu

Anoop Dhingra, UW-Milwaukee
414-229-4089
dhingra@uwm.edu

Susan Fontana, UW-Milwaukee
Ex-Officio
414-229-2705
sfontana@uwm.edu

Robert Kunkel, UW-Oshkosh
920-424-7191
kunkel@uwosh.edu

Michael Stifter, UW-River Falls
715-425-3820
michael.j.stifter@uwrf.edu

J. Michael Collins, UW-Extension
608-262-0369
jmcollins@wisc.edu

Howard Erlanger, Vice-Chair, UW-Madison
608-263-7405
erlanger@ssc.wisc.edu

Rashiqa Kamal, UW-Whitewater
262-472-5446
kamalr@uww.edu

Sue Norton, UW-Parkside
262-595-2193
sue.norton@uwp.edu

Robert Wolf, UW-La Crosse
608-785-6654
wolf.robe@uwlax.edu

TSARC Meetings

The TSA Review Committee (TSARC) meets at least twice a year, in the spring and the fall, with additional meetings as needed. The spring meeting is often a teleconference.

Below are the agendas and minutes for the past three years. See the archive section for information that is more than three years old.

Meetings
DateAgendasMinutes
April 25, 2014 Agenda Not published
until approved
October 11, 2013 Agenda

Minutes

April 12, 2013 Agenda Minutes
November 2, 2012 Agenda Minutes
April 27, 2012 Agenda Minutes
October 21, 2011 Agenda Minutes
April 15, 2011 Agenda Minutes
April 23, 2010 Agenda Minutes

Archived Meeting Materials

Meeting Archives
DateAgendasMinutes
November 5, 2010 Agenda Minutes 
April 23, 2010 Agenda Minutes
September 18, 2009 Agenda Minutes
April 24, 2009 Agenda Minutes
November 14, 2008 Agenda Minutes
April 11, 2008 Agenda Minutes
November 2, 2007 Agenda Minutes
April 27, 2007 Agenda Minutes
November 3, 2006 Agenda Minutes
April 28, 2006 Agenda Minutes
October 28, 2005 Agenda Minutes
April 22, 2005 Not Available Minutes
October 29, 2004 Not Available Minutes
April 2, 2004 Not Available Minutes
October 24, 2003 Not Available Minutes
April 25, 2003 Not Available Minutes
November 1, 2002 Not Available Minutes
April 4, 2002 Not Available Minutes

Annual Reports

The UW TSA 403(b) Program Annual Reports provide information on the contribution patterns and asset allocation patterns in our Program. It contains many items of interest, including the top 50 funds ranked according to contributions.