Contact Your Benefits Staff

UW Colleges Online UW-Parkside UW-Superior UW-Barron County UW-River Falls UW-Stout UW-Marathon County UW-Marinette UW-Eau Claire UW-Green Bay UW-Marshfield/Wood County UW-Stevens Point UW-La Crosse UW-Richland UW-Baraboo/Sauk County UW-Fox Valley UW-Manitowoc UW-Oshkosh UW-Sheboygan UW-Fond du Lac UW-Platteville UW-Madison UW-Rock County UW-Whitewater UW-Milwaukee UW-Washington County UW System Administration UW Colleges UW Extension UW-Waukesha
UW-Eau Claire
Address
105 Garfield Ave Rm 220
Schofield Hall
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
Email
Sue Pettis (pettissl@uwec.edu)
Phone
(715) 836-2018
Fax
(715) 836-3051
Website
http://www.uwec.edu/ hr
UW Extension
Address
432 N Lake St Rm 105
UW-Extension Bldg.
Madison, WI 53706-1415
Email
payroll@uwex.edu
Phone
(608)262-0531
Fax
(608)265-5247
Website
http://www.uwex.uwc.edu/ hr/ benefits/
UW-Green Bay
Address
2420 Nicolet Dr Rm 710
Cofrin Library
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Email
benefits@uwgb.edu
Phone
(920) 465-2390
Fax
(920) 465-5104
Website
http://www.uwgb.edu/ hr/ benefits
UW-La Crosse
Address
1725 State St Rm 144
Graff Main Hal
La Crosse, WI 54601-3742
Email
Cedric Steine (csteine@uwlax.edu)
Phone
(608) 785-8013
Fax
(608) 785-8525
Website
http://www.uwlax.edu/hr
UW-Madison
Address
21 N Park St Ste 5101
Madison, WI 53715-1218
Email
benefits@ohr.wisc.edu
Phone
(608) 262-5650
Fax
(608) 265-1456
Website
http://www.benefits.wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee
Address
2033 E Hartford Ave Rm 125
Engelmann Hall
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
Email
benefits@uwm.edu
Phone
(414) 229-5353
Fax
(414) 229-4102
Website
http://www.benefits.uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh
Address
800 Algoma Blvd Rm 328
Demsey Hall
Oshkosh, WI 54901-3551
Email
Sabrina Johnson (johnsosj@uwosh.edu)
Phone
(920)424-1166
Fax
(920)424-2021
Website
http://www.uwosh.edu/ hr
UW-Parkside
Address
900 Wood Rd Rm 202
Tallent Hall
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
Email
Rita Altmeyer (altmeyer@uwp.edu)
Phone
(262) 595-2272
Fax
(262) 595-2693
Website
http://www.uwp.edu/explore/offices/humanresources/index-alt.cfm
UW-Platteville
Address
1 University Plaza Rm 2300
Ullsvik Hall
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
Email
Linda Klein (kleinl@uwplatt.edu)
Phone
(608) 342-1178
Fax
(608) 342-1179
Website
http://www.uwplatt.edu/ pers
UW-River Falls
Address
410 S 3rd St Rm 218
North Hall
River Falls, WI 54022-5013
Email
Eric Sterner (eric.k.sterner@uwrf.edu)
Phone
(715) 425-3109
Fax
(715) 425-0630
Website
http://www.uwrf.edu/ hr
UW-Stevens Point
Address
2100 Main St Rm 133
Main Building
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
Email
Julie Hayes (julie.hayes@uwsp.edu)
Phone
(715) 346-4677
Fax
(715) 346-4780
Website
http://www.uwsp.edu/ personnel
UW-Stout
Address
712 S Broadway St Rm 203
Administration Bldg
PO Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751-0790
Email
Mary Kay Sankey (sankeym@uwstout.edu)
Phone
(715) 232-2439
Fax
(715) 232-1527
Website
http://www.uwstout.edu/ hr/ benefits.cfm
UW-Superior
Address
1710 Weeks Ave Rm 201
Old Main
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880-4500
Email
Julie Lund (jlund1@uwsuper.edu)
Phone
(715) 394-8367
Fax
(715) 394-8171
Website
http://www.uwsuper.edu/ hr/ benefits
UW System Administration
Address
780 Regent St Rm 230
Madison, WI 53715
Email
Zoua Vang (zvang@uwsa.edu)
Phone
(608) 263-2146
Fax
(608) 265-9834
Website
http://www.uwsa.edu/ ohrwd/ uwsa/ benefits
UW-Whitewater
Address
800 W Main St Ste 330
Hyer Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
Email
Julie Gau (gauj@uww.edu)
Phone
(262)472-1024
Fax
(262)472-5668
Website
http://www.uww.edu/adminaffairs/hr