Find Your Institution's AA/EEO Expert

Institution AA/EEO Contacts
InstitutionContactArea Website
UW Colleges Vacant Office of Human Resources
UW-Eau Claire Teresa O'Halloran
(ohallote@uwec.edu)

Assistant to the Chancellor for Affirmative Action
Affirmative Action Office
UW-Extension Christine Curley
(Christine.Curley@uwex.edu)

Asst. Vice Chancellor / AA/EEO Director
Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
UW-Green Bay Sheryl Van Gruensven
(vangrues@uwgb.edu)

Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action
Affirmative Action and Equal Employment Opportunity Office
UW-La Crosse Nizam Arain
(narain@uwlax.edu)

Director of Affirmative Action
Office of Affirmative Action
UW-Madison Luis Piñero
(lpinero@cdo.wisc.edu)

Assistant Vice Provost and Director
Office for Equity and Diversity
UW-Milwaukee Jazmin Taylor
(jazmin@uwm.edu)

SR. Admin Program Specialist/Interim AA/EEO Director
Office of Equity/Diversity Services
UW-Oshkosh Patricia Schrader
(schraderp@uwosh.edu)

Equal Opportunity Specialist / AA/EEO Contact
Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
UW-Parkside Elaine Johnson
(johnsone@uwp.edu)

Director, Human Resources and AA/EEO
Office of Diversity & Inclusion
UW-Platteville Jen deCoste
(decostej@uwplatt.edu)

Asst. Chancellor / Interim AA/EEO Director
Office of Affirmative Action
UW-River Falls Donna Robole
(donna.robole@uwrf.edu)

HR Director / Interim AA/EEO Officer
Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
UW-Stevens Point Bob Tabor
(bob.tabor@uwsp.edu)

HR Director / Interim AA/EEO Officer
Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
UW-Stout Debra Gehrke
(gehrkede@uwstout.edu)

Human Resources Director and AA/EEO
Office of Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action
UW-Superior Peggy Fecker
(pfecker@uwsuper.edu)

HR Director and Interim AA Officer
Office of Affirmative Action
UW System Administration Jamie O’Donnell
(jodonnell@uwsa.edu)

 AA/EEO Officer
Affirmative Action and Equal Employment Opportunity Program
UW-Whitewater Elizabeth Ogunsola
(ogunsole@uww.edu)

Assistant to the Chancellor
Office of Human Resources & Diversity