News

 

Media Contacts and Campus News Pages

Media Liaisons for UW Institutions

UW System
James Villa
Vice President
University Relations
(608) 262-4464
jvilla@uwsa.edu

Heather LaRoi
Strategic Communications Manager
University Relations
(608) 265-3195
hlaroi@uwsa.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Michael Rindo
Executive Director
University Communications
(715) 836-4742
rindomj@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Christopher Sampson
Director
University Communication
(920) 465-2527
sampsonc@uwgb.edu

Kelly McBride Moore
Coordinator, Media Relations
Video/Audio News
(920) 465-2526
moorek@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Brad Quarberg
Director, News and Marketing
University Communications
(608) 785-8572
bquarberg@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
John Lucas
Executive Director
University Communications
(608) 262-8287
jplucas@wisc.edu

Greg Bump
University Relations Specialist
University Communications
(608) 890-2166
gbump@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Tom Luljak
Vice Chancellor
University Relations and Communications
(414) 229-4035
tluljak@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Alex Hummel
Associate Director, News and Public Information
Integrated Marketing and Communications
University Relations
(920) 424-1398
Media line: (920) 267-0628 hummela@uwosh.edu

Mandy Potts
Marketing and 
Communications Manager, Integrated Marketing and Communications
(920) 424-2067
pottsa@uwosh.edu 

Jamie Ceman
Assistant Vice Chancellor, Integrated Marketing and Communications
(920) 424-2442
cemanj@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
John Mielke
Director of Communications
University Relations
(262) 595-3226
mielkej@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Paul Erickson
Director
University Information and Communications
(608) 342-1194
ericksop@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Blake Fry
Special Assistant to the Chancellor
Chancellor's Office
(715) 425-3711
blake.fry@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Kate Worster
Executive Director
University Relations and Communications
(715) 346-3827
kworster@uwsp.edu

Nick Schultz
Director
Media Relations
715-346-2490
Nschultz@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Doug Mell
Director
University Communications
(715) 232-1198
melld@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Lynne Williams
Director of Marketing and Communications
News Service
(715) 394-8213
lwilli29@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Sara Kuhl
Director
News & Public Affairs
(262) 472-1194
kuhls@uww.edu

UW Colleges and UW-Extension
Sandy Kallio
Media Relations/Communications
(608) 890-3558
sandra.kallio@uwex.uwc.edu

Rose Smyrski
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor
Communications and External Relations
(608) 263-5061
rose.smyrski@uwex.uwc.edu

List of media liaisons for UW Colleges campuses

 

Back to top

Media Liaisons for UW Colleges Campuses

UW Colleges
Vicki Keegan
Director of Marketing
Marketing & Communications
(608) 265-5771
vicki.keegan@uwc.edu

UW-Baraboo/Sauk County
Nicole Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 356-8351 x258
nicole.thompson@uwc.edu

UW-Barron County
Barb Lang
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 234-8176 x5404
barbara.lang@uwc.edu

UW-Fond du Lac
Laurie Krasin
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 929-1108
laurie.krasin@uwc.edu

UW-Fox Valley
Meagan Hardwick
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Communications
(920) 832-2624
meagan.hardwick@uwc.edu

UW-Manitowoc
Teresa Satori
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 683-4713
Teresa.satori@uwc.edu

UW-Marathon County
Brian Becker
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 261-6296
brian.becker@uwc.edu

UW-Marinette
Tricia Hurley
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 735-4300 x4310
tricia.hurley@uwc.edu

UW-Marshfield/Wood County
Stacey Oelrich
Director
Marketing & Communications
(715) 389-6530
stacey.oelrich@uwc.edu

UW-Richland
Dorothy Thompson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 647-6186
dorothy.thompson@uwc.edu

UW-Rock County
Carrie Hermanson
Director
Marketing & Communications
(608) 758-6530
carrie.hermanson@uwc.edu

UW-Sheboygan
Carrie Hoppe
Director
Marketing & Communications
(920) 459-6612
carrie.hoppe@uwc.edu

UW-Washington County
Sue Bausch
Director
Marketing & Communications
(262) 335-5233
sue.bausch@uwc.edu

UW-Waukesha
Shaun Manning
Director
Marketing/Enrollment
(262) 521-5041
shaun.manning@uwc.edu

Back to top

 

UW Campus News Pages

Back to top