IDEASS Staff

Office of Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity and Student Success

1604 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706

Phone: 608.262.8636
FAX: 608.263.2046

IDEASS@uwsa.edu

Vicki C. Washington
Associate Vice President for Inclusivity, Diversity, Equity and Student Success
608.262.8636
vwashington@uwsa.edu

Alicia Boll
Program Associate
608.262.9702
aboll@uwsa.edu

Artanya Wesley
Senior Academic Planner
608.262.5563
awesley@uwsa.edu

Brinsen Wynn
Program Associate
608.262.3767
bwynn@uwsa.edu

Donald Dantzler
Graduate Project Assistant
608.262.2716
ddantzler@uwsa.edu

Jen S. Schoepke
Academic Planner
608.261.1450
jschoepke@uwsa.edu

Salvador Carranza
Senior Academic Planner
608.265.9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

Terretha Morris
Student Employee
608.263.2550
tmorris@uwsa.edu