Coordinators of Services for Students with Disabilities

Revised 12/12/2013

UW Colleges
Brian Schultz | Coordinator | Disability Services Office
780 Regent St, Ste 130, UW Colleges, Madison, WI 53715
brian.schultz@uwc.edu | PH(608) 262-2001 | TTY(608) 265-5766 | FAX(608) 265-6784

UW System Adminstration
Salvador Carranza | Senior Academic Planner | Office of IDEASS
1220 Linden Dr., 1630 Van Hise Hall, Madison, WI 53706
scarranza@uwsa.edu | PH(608) 265-9177 | FAX(608) 263-2046

UW-Eau Claire
Vicky L. Thomas | Director | Services for Students with Disabilities
105 Garfield Avenue, P.O. Box 4004, Eau Claire, WI 54702
thomasvl@uwec.edu | PH(715) 836-4542 | FAX(715) 836-3712

UW-Extension
Christine Curley | ADA Specialist | Office of Workforce Equity & Diversity Programs
432 N. Lake St., Rm. 501-C, UW-Extension, Madison, WI 53706
christine.curley@uwex.edu | PH(608) 265-2406 | FAX(608) 262-6572

UW-Green Bay
Lynn M. Niemi | Coordinator of Disability Services | Disability Services Office
2420 Nicolet Drive, Student Services 1700, Green Bay, WI 54311
niemil@uwgb.edu | PH(920) 465-2849 | TTY(920) 465-2841 | FAX(920) 465-2191

UW-La Crosse
Barbara E. Stewart | Interim Director | Disability Resource Services
165 Murphy Library, 1725 State Street, La Crosse, WI 54601
MAILING 1130 Centennial Hall, 1725 State Street, La Crosse, WI 54601
bstewart@uwlax.edu | PH(608) 785-5092 | FAX(608) 785-6910

UW-Madison
Cathleen M. Trueba | Assistant Dean, Director | McBurney Disability Resource Center
702 W Johnson, , Madison, WI 53715
cmtrueba@studentlife.wisc.edu | PH(608) 2635174 | FAX(608) 265-2998

UW-Milwaukee
Laurie B. Petersen | Director | Accessibility Resource Center
UWM; ARC, 3202 N Downer Ave, Milwaukee, WI 53211
MAILING UWM; ARC, PO Box 413, Milwaukee, WI 53201
lauriep@uwm.edu | PH(414 ) 229-5822 | FAX(414 ) 229-2237

UW-Oshkosh
Jim A. Schlinsog | Assistant Dean of Students | Dean of Students
800 Algoma Blvd, 125 Dempsey Hall, Oshkosh, WI 54904
schlinsj@uwosh.edu | PH(920) 424-3100 | FAX(920) 424-2405

UW-Parkside
Renee Sartin Kirby | Coordinator | Disability Services
900 Wood Rd., WYLL D175, Kenosha, WI 53141
renee.kirby@uwp.edu | PH(262) 595-2610 | TTY(262) 595-2610 | FAX(262) 595-2716

UW-Platteville
Rebecca Peters | Coordinator | Services for Students with Disabilities
1 Univrsity Plaza, 102 Warner Hall, Platteville, WI 53818
petersre@uwplatt.edu | PH(608) 342 1818 | FAX(608) 342-1918

UW-River Falls
Mark R. Johnson | Office Coordinator | Ability Services
129 Hagestad Hall, 410 S. Third St., River Fall, WI 54022
mark.r.johnson@uwrf.edu | PH(715) 425-0740 | FAX(715) 425-3300

UW-Stevens Point
James E. Joque | Director | Disability and Assistive Technology Center
900 Reserve Street, 609 LRC, Stevens Point, WI 54481
jjoque@uwsp.edu | PH(715) 346-3365 | TTY(715 ) 346-3362 | FAX(715) 346-4143

UW-Stout
Kara James | Director | Disability Services
206 Bowman Hall, UW-Stout, Menomonie, WI 54751
jameskar@uwstout.edu | PH(715) 232-2995 | TTY(715) 232-2995 | FAX(715) 232-2996

UW-Superior
Lon Bagley | Interim Director | Disability Services
Swenson Hall 1025-C, UW-Superior, Superior, WI 54880
lbagley@uwsuper.edu | PH(715) 394-8087 | FAX(715) 394-8441

UW-Whitewater
Elizabeth A. Watson | Director | Center for Students with Disabilities
800 W. Main St., 2002A Andersen Library Building, Whitewater, WI 53190
watsone@uww.edu | PH(262) 4721630 | FAX(262) 472-4865