TRIO 13-14 Roster

Last Updated: 10-21-2013 01:06pm

UW-Madison
Kirk  Malnor | Director | CeO: Center for Educational Opportunity
16 Ingraham Hall, 1155 Observatory Drive, Madison, WI 53706
KMalnor@wisc.edu | PH(608) 265-5106 | FAX(608) 263-1039

UW-Milwaukee
Dan  Patnode | Director | Student Support Services Program
PO Box 413/Mitchell Hall 135, , Milwaukee, WI 0
dbp@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-3765 | FAX(414) 229-6553

UW-Milwaukee
Vickie  LeFlore | Program Director | Talent Search Office
P. O. Box 413, Mitchell Hall RM 233, Milwaukee, Wisconsin 53201
vleflore@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-2873 | FAX(414) 229-2601

UW-Milwaukee
Rita  Luswata-Muwonge | Director | UWM Educational Opportunity Center
P.O. Box 413, Mitchell Hall Rm.106, Milwaukee, WI 53201
muwonge@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-4028 | FAX(414) 229-3937

UW-Milwaukee
Stefanie  Patti | Academic Advisor | Educational Opportunity Center
Mitchell Hall Room 105 3203 N. Downer Ave, , Milwaukee, WI 53201
MAILING Mitchell Hall Room 105 PO Box 413, , Milwaukee, WI 53201
spatti@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-3172 | FAX(414) 229-3937

UW-Milwaukee
RaShi  Common | Advisor | EOC
Mitchell Hall, Room 105, P.O.Box 413, Milwaukee, WI 53201
common@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-4647 | FAX(414) 229-3937

UW-Oshkosh
Nancy  Harrison | Director | Student Support Services
Student Support Services, UW Oshkosh, 800 Algoma Blvd., Oshkosh, WI 54901
harrison@uwosh.edu | PH(920) 424-1310 | FAX()

UW-River Falls
Bee  Vang | Director | Regional Development Institute
108 RDI, 410 S. Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022
bee.vang@uwrf.edu | PH(715) 425-3256 | FAX()

UW-River Falls
Ka Zoua  Xiong | Coordinator/Advisor | Regional Development Institute
108 RDI, 410 S. Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022
kazoua.xiong-1@uwrf.edu | PH(715) 425-3256 | FAX()

UW-Rock County
Julie  Janiak | Director | TRIO Student Support Services
2909 Kellogg Avenue, , Janesville, WI 53546
triorck@uwc.edu | PH(608) 758-6565 | FAX(608) 758-6564

UW-Stout
Elizabeth  Barone | Director | McNair Scholars Program
221 10th Ave E, Voc Rehab 223, Menomonie, WI 54751
mcnairscholars@uwstout.edu | PH(715) 232-2694 | FAX()