Sexual Violence Prevention Roster

Patti Wise
Special Assistant to Provost
Academic Affairs
UW Colleges
432 N Lake St. Room 405
Madison, WI 53715-2635
608-263-0476
patti.wise@uwc.edu

Jodi Thesing-Ritter
Associate Dean of Student Development
UW-Eau Claire
240 Schofield Hall
105 Garfield Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-2325
thesinjm@uwec.edu

Amy Henniges
Director
Counseling and Health Center
UW-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
920-465-2380
hennigea@uwgb.edu

Ingrid Peterson
Associate Outreach Specialist
Student Development & Academic Services
UW-La Crosse
0306 W. Carl Wimberly Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-5126
peterson.ingr@uwlax.edu

Yolanda Garza
Assistant Dean
UW-Madison
75 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-5700
ygarza@odos.wisc.edu

Cathy Seasholes
Director Women's Resource Center
UW-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-2852
seashole@uwm.edu

Shelly Rutz
Clinical Social Worker &
Director, SAMHSA Grant Project
University Counseling Center
UW-Oshkosh
Dempsey Hall 201
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-2061
rutzm@uwosh.edu

James Heller
Interim Chief of Police
Police & Public Safety
UW-Parkside
900 Wood Rd
Kenosha, WI 53141
262-595-2484
james.heller@uwp.edu

Richard Egley
Dean of Students
1322 Pioneer Student Center
UW-Platteville
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1160
egley@uwplatt.edu

Thomas Pedersen
Assistant Director for Student Rights & Responsibilities
Residence LIfe
UW-River Falls
410 S. Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-444 ext. 127
thomas.pedersen@uwrf.edu

Dr. Anne Hoffmann
Assistant Director for Wellness and Health Promotion
Allen Wellness Center
UW-Stevens Point
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-4290
ahoffman@uwsp.edu

Debra Shefchik
Associate Dean of Students
UW-Stout
130 Bowman Hall
712 S Broadway
Menomonie, WI  54751-0790
715-232-1181
ShefchikD@uwstout.edu

Tammy Fanning
Assistant Dean of Students
UW-Superior
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI  54880
715-394-8243
tfanning@uwsuper.edu

Marilyn Kile
Wellness/Sexual Assault Prevention Coordinator
University Health and Counseling
UW-Whitewater
800 W Main St
Whitewater, WI  53190-1790
262-472-1300 ext. 2244
kilem@uww.edu