Precollege Directors 13-14 Roster

Last Updated: 10-22-2013 10:06am

UW-Colleges
Rich  Barnhouse | Director |
780 Regent St, , Madison, WI 53715
richard.barnhouse@uwc.edu | PH(608) 890-2076 | FAX(608) 265-6784

UW-Colleges
James M. Boling, Jr. | Coordinator | Multicultural Services and Pre-College Programs
Student Development C120, 1500 N. University Dr., Waukesha, WI 53188
james.boling@uwc.edu | PH(262) 521-5502 | FAX(262) 521-5530

UW-Eau Claire
Jesse L Dixon Jr. | Director | Office of Multicultural Affairs
105 Garfield Avenue  S225, Eau Claire, WI 54702
dixonjl@uwec.edu | PH(715) 836-3367 | FAX(715) 836-3499

UW-Green Bay
Michael J Casbourne | Director TRiO and Precollege | TRiO and Precollege
2420 Nicolet Drive SS1721, Green Bay, WI 54311
casbourm@uwgb.edu | PH(920) 465-2663 | FAX(920) 465-2954

UW-La Crosse
Ned  Reese | Precollege
1101 Centennial Hall, La Crosse, WI 54601
ereese@uwlax.edu | PH(608) 785-8225 | FAX(608) 785-8837

UW-Madison
Jacqueline A DeWalt | Executive Director | PEOPLE Program
1305 Linden Drive, Suite 240, Madison, WI 53719
jdewalt@cdo.wisc.edu | PH(608) 265-5722 | FAX(608) 263-0655

UW-Madison
Gloria V. Hawkins | Assistant Dean | Office of Multicultural Affairs - School of Medicine & Public Health
750 Highland Avenue, Room 2146 Health Sciences Learning Center (HSLC), Madison, WI 53705
gvhawkin@wisc.edu | PH(608) 263-3713 | FAX(608) 262-4226

UW-Madison
Nancy B. Blake | Director | Education Outreach and Partnerships, Precollege
264 Teacher Education Bldg., 225 N. Mills, Madison, WI 53706
nblake@education.wisc.edu | PH(608) 262-4650 | FAX(608) 265-4309

UW-Madison
Ruby R. Paredes | Interim Associate Vice Provost | Diversity & Climate
354 Bascom Hall, 500 Lincoln Dr, Madison, WI 53711
rparedes@cdo.wisc.edu | PH(608) 262-5175 | FAX(608) 265-3353

UW-Milwaukee
April Louise Holland | Executive Director | TRIO & PreCollege
P.O. Box 413, 3203 N. Downer Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53201
holland7@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-2401 | FAX(414) 229-2918

UW-Milwaukee
Dana  Kaleta | Program Director | Quest Project, TRIO & Pre-College
Mitchell Hall 123 A, Milwaukee, WI 53201
MAILING PO Box 413
dkaleta@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-4061 | FAX

UW-Oshkosh
Naomi L Smith | Assistant PreCollege Coordinator | PreCollege Programs
800 Algoma Blvd. - CCED 010, Oshkosh, WI 54901
smithna@uwosh.edu | PH(920) 424-2464 | FAX(920) 424-3083

UW-Oshkosh
Guadalupe M Salinas | PreCollege Coordinator | PreCollege Programs
800 Algoma Blvd. - CCED 010, Oshkosh, WI 54901
salinasg@uwosh.edu | PH(920) 424-2459 | FAX(920) 424-3083

UW-Parkside
Mary  Day | Director | Precollege
900 Wood Road, Kenosha, WI
MAILING PO Box 2000
mary.day@uwp.edu | PH(608) 595-2625 | FAX(262) 595-2625

UW-Plattevillte
Angela  Miller | Interim Director | Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
120 Warner Hall, 1 University Plaza, Platteville, WI 53818
millerang@uwplatt.edu | PH(608) 342-1555 | FAX(608) 342-1508

UW-River Falls
Daniel  Rivera
102 Davee Library, 410 S. Third St, River Falls, WI 54022
daniel.rivera@uwrf.edu | PH(715) 425-3531 | FAX

UW-Stevens Point
Linda M Pluke | Precollege Coordinator | Diversity & College Access
UW-Stevens Point, Diversity & College Access, SSC 204, Stevens Point, WI 54481
lpluke@uwsp.edu | PH(715) 346-3829 | FAX(715) 346-3744

UW-Stout
Barb  Miller | Director of Multicultural Student Services | Multicultural Student Services
217 Bowman Hall, P.O. Box 790, Menomonie, WI 54751
millerb1993@uwstout.edu | PH(715) 2321381 | FAX(715) 2321696

UW-Stout
Vickie  Sanchez | PreCollege & Student Services Coordinator | Multicultural Student Services
217 Bowman, P.O. Box 790, Menomonie, WI 54751
sanchezv@uwstout.edu | PH(715) 2321108 | FAX(715) 2321696

UW-Whitewater
Ramon R. Ortiz | Executive Director | MASS
800 W. Main St.  #322, Whitewater, WI 53190
ortizr@uww.edu | PH(262) 472-6207 | FAX(262) 472-2794