President’s Advisory Committee on Health, Safety and Security (PACHSS) Roster

2011-12 Contact List

Petra Roter, Interim Chair VC for Student Affairs UW-Oshkosh; 800 Algoma Boulevard Oshkosh, WI 54901 Ph: (920).424.4000 roterp@uwosh.edu proter@uwsa.edu

Sal Carranza, Academic Planner Office of Academic and Student Services UW System Administration 1220 Linden Drive, 1630 Van Hise Madison, WI 53706 Ph: (608) 265-9177 scarranza@uwsa.edu

Dave Pulda Office of Safety & Loss Prevention UW System Administration 780 Regent Street, Suite 145 Madison, WI 53715 Ph: (608) 265-5383 dpulda@uwsa.edu

Anne Bilder, System Legal Counsel UW System Administration 1220 Linden Drive, 1850 Van Hise Madison, WI 53706 Ph: (608) 265-3094 abilder@uwsa.edu

Julie Bonner, Campus Health Officer Norris Health Center 225 UW-Milwaukee Milwaukee, WI 53201 Ph: (608) 414 229-5684 jbonner@uwm.edu

David Giroux, Executive Director Office of Communications and External Relations UW System Administration 1220 Linden Drive, 1760 Van Hise Madison, WI 53706 Ph: (608) 262-4464 dgiroux@uwsa.edu

Julie Gordon, Assoc. VP Financial Administration UW System Administration 780 Regent Street, Suite 217 Madison, WI 53715 Ph: (608) 262-1803 jgordon@uwsa.edu

Joshua Smith; Assistant Director Office of Operations Review and Audit UW System Administration 780 Regent Street, Suite 210 Ph: (608) 263-4396 jmsmith@uwsa.edu

Kari Heilman, Employment Relations Coodinator Office of Human Resources UW System Administration 780 Regent Street, Suite 230 Madison, WI 53715 Ph: (608) 263-4383 kheilman@uwsa.edu

Sue Riseling, Chief of Police UW-Madison 1429 Monroe Street Madison, WI 53711 Ph: (608) 262-4527 riseling@facstaff.wisc.edu

John Achter, Director of Counseling Center UW-Stout 410 Bowman Hall Menomonie WI 54751 Ph: (715)232-2468 achterj@uwstout.edu

Student Representative VACANT Ph: e-mail:

Updated 8/26/2011