Multicultural / Disadvantaged Coordinators 13-14

Last Updated: 06-13-2014 09:17am

UW-Colleges
James M. Boling Jr | Coordinator, Multicultural Services and Pre-College Programs | Student Development / C120
1500 N. University Drive, Waukesha, WI 53188
james.boling@uwc.edu | PH(262) 521-5502 | FAX(262) 521-5530

UW-Colleges
Julie Janiak | Director | 
2909 Kellogg Ave, Janesville, WI, 53546
julie.janiak@uwc.edu | PH(608) 758-6565, x480 | FAX(608) 758-6564

UW-Eau Claire
Jesse L Dixon | Director | Office of Multicultural
105 Garfield Avenue, Eau Claire, WI 54701
dixonjl@uwec.edu | PH(715) 836-3367 | FAX(715) 836-3499

UW-Green Bay
Stacie  Christian | Interim Diversity Director/ LGBTQ Project Coordinator | American Intercultural Center
UU 150, 2420 Nicolet Drive, Green Bay, WI 54311
christis@uwgb.edu | PH(920) 465-2021 | FAX(920) 465-2984

UW-La Crosse
Barbara Eileen Stewart | Associate Dean | Campus Climate and Diversity
1130 Centennial Hall, 1725 State Street, La Crosse, WI 54601
bstewart@uwlax.edu | PH(608) 5062 | FAX()

UW-Madison
Ruby R. Paredes | Interim Associate Vice Provost | Diversity & Climate
354 Bascom Hall, 500 Lincoln Dr, Madison, WI 53711
rparedes@cdo.wisc.edu | PH(608) 262-5175 | FAX(608) 265-3353

UW-Madison
DeVon  Wilson |  | College of Letters & Science L&S Center for Academic Excellence
B-47 Bascom Hall, 500 Lincoln Dr, Madison, WI 53706
dlwilson3@saa.ls.wisc.edu | PH(608) 263-5068 | FAX ()

UW-Milwaukee
Linda  Huang | Program Manager III | Global Inclusion and Engagement
Bolton Hall, Room 184, 3210 N. Maryland Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53211
MAILING P.O. Box 413, Milwaukee, WI 53201
lhuang@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-5433 | FAX(414) 229-2479

UW-Milwaukee
Cheryl  Ajirotutu | Interim Associate Vice Chancellor | Global Inclusion and Engagement
Chapman Hall, Room 230B, 2310 E. Hartford Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53211
MAILING P.O. Box 413, Milwaukee, WI 53201
yinka@uwm.edu | PH(414) 229-3038 | FAX(414) 229-2481

UW-Oshkosh
Irma M. Burgos | Director | Center for Academic Support & Diversity
800 Algoma Blvd., Oshkosh, WI 54901
MAILING 717 W. Irving Street, Oshkosh, WI 54901
burgos@uwosh.edu | PH(920) 424-3080 | FAX(920) 424-3083

UW-Parkside
Damian J. Evans | Assistant Dean of Students | Student Affairs
900 Wood Road, Kenosha, WI 53141
MAILING P.O. Box 2000
evansd@uwp.edu | PH(262) 595-2540 | FAX(262) 5952393

UW-Platteville
Angela M Miller | Interim Director | Office of Multicultural Student Affairs
120 Warner Hall, 1 University Plaza, University of Wisconsin Platteville, Platteville, WI 53818
millerang@uwplatt.edu | PH(608) 342-1555 | FAX(608) 342-1508

UW-Platteville
Jennifer  deCoste | Office of Diversity and Inclusion
2511 Ullsvik Hall, 1 University Plaza, Platteville, WI 53818
decostej@uwplatt.edu | PH(608) 342-6158 | FAX(608) 342-1260

UW-River Falls
Andriel Monique Dees | Chief Diversity Officer | Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
201 North Hall, 410 South Third Street, River Falls, WI 54022
andriel.dees@uwrf.edu | PH(715) 425-3833 | FAX(715) 425-3304

UW-Stevens Point
Ronald Martin Strege | Director | Diversity and College Access
204 SSC, Stevens Point, WI 54481
rstrege@uwsp.edu | PH(715) 346-3574 | FAX(715) 346-3744

UW-Stout
Barbara K Miller | Director | Multicultural Student Services
PO Box 790, Menomonie, WI 54751
Millerb1993@uwstout.edu | PH(715) 232-5029 | FAX(715) 232-1696

UW-Superior
Chip  Beal
Old Main, Room 230, Superior, WI 54880
MAILING PO Box 2000
abeal@uwsuper.edu | PH(715) 394-8297 | FAX(715) 394-8054

UW-Whitewater
Richard Carey McGregory Jr. | Assistant Vice Chancellor | Multicultural Affairs & Student Success
800 W. Main Street, 226 McCutchan Hall, Whitewater, WI 53190
mcgregor@uww.edu | PH(262) 472-4985 | FAX(262) 472-1659