Alcohol and Other Drug Abuse (AODA) Committee

Listing revised 6/14/12

UW Colleges
Wendy Seegers
Director of Alcohol and Other Drug Education
UW-Fox Valley
1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952-1297
920-832-2820
wendy.seegers@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Jennifer Lee
Case Project Director
Student Affairs and Dean's Office
UW-Eau Claire
Schofield 30
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-5111
leejs@uwec.edu

UW-Green Bay
Marlene Regan, MS, LPC, NCC, SASA, CMATS
Senior Counselor, Substance Abuse Specialist
Counseling & Health Center
Student Services 1400
2420 Nicolet Dr
UW-Green Bay
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
W:  920-465-2380
F:  920-465-2708
reganm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Jason Bertrand
Reuter Hall Residence Director
UW-La Crosse
1824 La Crosse Street
La Crosse, WI  54601
608-785-8087
jbertrand@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Tom Sieger
Director, Prevention Services
University Health Services
Room 7307
333 East Campus Mall
Madison, WI  53715
tlsieger@uhs.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Sarah Belstock, MPH
Health Educator
Norris Health Center
UW-Milwaukee
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-4675
belstock@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Joseph Abhold
Director, University Counseling Center
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-2061
abhold@uwosh.edu

Christine M. Christensen
AODA Coordinator
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-2061
christec@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Deborah Ford
Chancellor
353 Wyllie Hall
Hwy. E at 900 Wood Rd.
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, Wisconsin  53141
262/595-2211  fax: 262/595-2630
deborah.ford@uwp.edu

Marcy Hufendick, MS, LPC, CSAC
Program Manager & Senior Counselor
Student Health & Counseling Center
UW-Parkside
PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2338
marcy.hufendick@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Deirdre Dalsing, LPC
Director of Counseling Services
UWP Counseling Services
UW-Platteville
220 Royce Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI  53818
608-342-1865
dalsingd@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Alice Reilly-Myklebust
Director
Student Health & Counseling Services
UW-River Falls
9 East Hathorn Hall
410 S. Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3293
alice.m.reilly-myklebust@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Anne E. Hoffmann, Ph.D.
Assistant Director
Health and Wellness Programs
UW-Stevens Point
005 Allen Center, 400 Illinois Ave.
Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897
715-346-4290
ahoffman@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Jake Bloom
Counseling Center
410 Bowman Hall
UW-Stout
Menomonie, Wisconsin 54751
Phone: 715-232-2468
bloomja@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Dawn D. Schulze, Psy.D., LPC
Coordinator, Student Health & Counseling
UW-Superior
Marcovich Wellness Center 1729
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI  54880
W: 715-394-8394
F: 715-394-8108
dschulze@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater
Dan Reed
AODA Coordinator
UW-Whitewater
800 W. Main
Whitewater,WI 53190-1790
262-472-1533
reedw@uww.edu

UW System
Petra Roter
Interim Associate Vice President
UW System
Office of Student Affairs & Academic Support Services
1604 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-6717
proter@uwsa.edu

Janice Sheppard
Interim Assistant Vice President
UW System
Office of Student Affairs & Academic Support Services
1610 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-5563
jsheppard@uwsa.edu

United Council
Michael Moscicke
Government Relations Director
United Council of UW Students
14 W Mifflin Street, Suite 212
Madison, WI  53703
608-263-3422 ext. 20
Fax: 608-265-4070; Cell: 608-692-8084
government@unitedcouncil.net
http://www.unitedcouncil.net

Hannah Somers, Student
UW-Madison
hjsomers@wisc.edu

DPI
Steve Fernan
Assistant Director
Student Services/Prevention and Wellness
Department of Public Instruction
PO Box 7841
Madison, WI 53707-7841
608-266-3889
steven.fernan@dpi.wi.gov

DOT
Blinda Beason
Alcohol Program Manager
DOT
4802 Sheboygan Avenue 551
Madison, WI 53702
608-264-7337
blinda.beason@dot.state.wi.us

WI LEA
Scott Marquardt
Director of Protective Services
UW-Platteville
Brigham 132l
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1584
marquars@uwplatt.edu

WTCS
Open

Edgewood College
Open