Office of Finance

Contact Information

Steven Wildeck, Interim Vice President and Trust Officer
1624 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone:  (608) 262-1311
Fax: (608) 263-2046
swildeck@uwsa.edu

Julie Gordon, Associate Vice President (Financial Administration)
780 Regent Street, Suite 255
Phone:  (608) 262-1803
Fax:  (608) 262-5316
jgordon@uwsa.edu

Ruth Anderson, Associate Vice President (Administrative Services)
780 Regent Street, Suite 105
Phone:  (608) 263-4378
Fax:  (608) 262-8589
randerson@uwsa.edu

Freda Harris, Associate Vice President (Budget and Planning)
1520 Van Hise Hall
Phone:  (608) 262-6423
Fax:  (608) 265-3175
fharris@uwsa.edu

Alexandria (Alex) Roe, Associate Vice President (Capital Planning and Budget)
780 Regent Street, Suite 239
Phone: (608) 265-0551
Fax: (608) 262-5316
aroe@uwsa.edu

Douglas Hoerr, Director (Trust Funds/Assistant Trust Officer)
780 Regent Street, Suite 305
Phone:  (608) 262-9779
Fax:  (608) 262-5193
dhoerr@uwsa.edu

Michael Kraus, Special Assistant to the Vice President
1616 Van Hise Hall
Phone:  (608) 262-8887
Fax: (608) 263-2046
mkraus@uwsa.edu

Kathy Dickerson, Assistant to the Vice President
1620 Van Hise Hall
Phone:  (608) 262-1311
Fax: (608) 263-2046
kdickerson@uwsa.edu