Financial Administration

US Bank Travel Card Program Administrators

Travel Card Administrators' Roles and Responsibilities


Campus
Name and Address
Email
Phone/Fax
System-Wide Allen Hesselbacher
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
ahesselbacher@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-263-5692
Fax: 608-262-5316
Madison

Meghann Suchomel
21 N. Park Street
Suite 5301

msuchomel@bussvc.wisc.edu

Phone: 608-262-3300

Milwaukee Pam Kissinger
Engelmann Hall 266
pamk@uwm.edu Phone: 414-229-6651
Fax: 414-906-8446
Eau Claire Vickie Gardner
Schofield 220

Penny Odell
Schofield 101

gardnevl@uwec.edu

odellpj@uwec.edu

Phone: 715-836-4528
Fax: 715-836-3051

Phone: 715-836-5171
Fax: 715-836-2020

Green Bay Cheryl Pieper
Bursar's Office
pieperc@uwgb.edu Phone: 920-465-2743
Fax: 920-465-2475
La Crosse

De Anne Otto
125F Graff Main Hall

otto.dean@uwlax.edu Phone: 608-785-8724
Fax: 608-785-8544
Oshkosh Deanna Singstock
800 Algoma Blvd.
singstoc@uwosh.edu Phone: 920-424-3030
Fax: 920-424-2240
Parkside Tina Radley
253 Tallent Hall
radley@uwp.edu Phone: 262-595-2154
Fax: 262-595-2990
Platteville Bobbie Post
Ullsvik 2200
postbo@uwplatt.edu Phone: 608-342-1346
Fax: 608-342-1232
River Falls Jenelle Gregor
220A North Hall
jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu Phone: 715-425-3263
Fax: 715-425-0621
Stevens Point Jean Sukow
0041 Main

Laurie Kujawa
0041 Main
jsukow@uwsp.edu

lkujawa@uwsp.edu

Phone: 715-346-2255
Fax: 715-346-4011

Phone: 715-346-3721
Fax: 715-346-4011
Stout Michelle Klass
140 University Services Bldg.
klassm@uwstout.edu Phone: 715-232-2453
Fax: 715-232-2307
Superior Laura Gregory
202 Old Main
lgregor1@uwsuper.edu Phone: 715-394-8383
Fax: 715-394-8107
Whitewater Donna Bare
Hyer Hall 110
bared@uww.edu

Phone: 262-472-5506
Fax: 262-472-1977

Colleges Laurie Grigg
780 Regent Street
Suite 130

Diana Wollman
780 Regent Street
Suite 130
laurie.grigg@uwc.edu

diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Phone: 608-263-3191
Fax: 608-265-6784

Phone: 608-263-1697
Fax: 608-265-5770
Extension Jeffrey Henslin
432 N. Lake Street
Room 104
jeffrey.henslin@uwex.edu Phone: 608-262-0180
Fax: 608-262-0163
System Administration Sharon Dietzman
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
sdietzman@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-262-2621
Fax: 608-262-5316