Financial Administration

Travel Coordinators

Institution
Travel Coordinator
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Jan Richardson 608-263-9361 608-262-5060 jrichardso@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Pamela Kissinger 414-229-6651 414-906-8446 pamk@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Vickie Gardner 715-836-4528 715-836-3632 gardnevl@uwec.edu
Green Bay Cheryl Pieper 920-465-2227 920-465-2032 pieperc@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Jason Steiner 608-785-8612 608-785-8544 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-3483 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Tina Radley 262-595-2154 262-595-2990 radley@uwp.edu
Platteville Jean Bradley 608-342-1346 608-342-1169 bradley@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Bonnie Benson 715-425-3263 715-425-0621 bonnie.benson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Jean Sukow  715-346-2255 715-346-4011 jsukow@uwsp.edu
Stout Carla Greiber 715-232-2334 715-232-2307 greiberc@uwstout.edu
Superior Robert Waksdahl 715-394-8383 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Vacant 262-472-3912 262-472-1977 travel@uww.edu
Colleges Diana Wollman 608-263-1697 608-265-5770 diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Extension Jeffrey Henslin 608-262-0180 608-262-0163 jeffrey.henslin@uwex.edu
System Admin. Terri Gill 608-263-0873 608-262-5316 tgill@uwsa.edu