Financial Administration

Travel Payments

Institution
Travel Payments
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Meghann Suchomel 608-262-3300 608-262-5060 msuchomel@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Pam Kissinger 414-229-6651 414-906-8446 pamk@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Rebecca Zillmer 715-836-5266 715-836-3632 zillmera@uwec.edu
Green Bay Cheryl Pieper 920-465-2227   pieperc@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Christina Rickert 608-785-8555 608-785-8544 crickert@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Tina Radley 262-595-2154 262-595-2990 radley@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Post 608-342-1346 608-342-1169 postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jenelle Gregor 715-425-3263 715-425-0621 jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Laurie Kujawa 715-346-3721 715-346-4011 lkujawa@uwsp.edu
Stout Carla Greiber 715-232-2334 715-232-2307 greiberc@uwstout.edu
Superior Tracy TePoel
Dawn McMillan
715-394-8226
715-394-8384
715-394-8107
715-394-8107
ttepoel@uwsuper.edu
dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Donna Bare 262-472-3912 262-472-1977 travel@uww.edu
Colleges Diana Wollman 608-263-1697 608-265-5770 diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Extension Jeff Henslin 608-262-0180 608-262-0163 jeffrey.henslin@uwex.edu
System Admin. Sherry Dietzman 608-262-2621 608-262-5316 sdietzman@uwsa.edu