Financial Administration

Revenue Transfers/Deposits

Institution
Contact Person
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Sharon Hughes 608-262-1305 608-262-5060 shughes@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Cameron Stearns 414-229-4302 414-906-8439 cstearns@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel 715-836-2520 715-836-3632 kriesejd@uwec.edu
Green Bay Laurie Rentmeester 920-465-2225 920-465-2475 rentmeel@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Jason Steiner 608-785-8550 608-785-8544 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 262-595-2990 agerholm@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Post 608-342-1346 608-342-1169 postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Joel Heuschele 715-425-3265 715-425-0621 joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Terri Chang 715-346-4692 715-346-4011 tchang@uwsp.edu
Stout Kathy Retz 715-232-5366 715-232-1390 retzk@uwstout.edu
Superior Charlie Wold 715-394-8225 715-394-8107 cwold@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-1775 608-265-5770 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Tricia Johnson 608-262-1798 608-267-3240 tricia.johnson@uwex.edu
System Admin. Sherry Dietzman 608-262-2621 608-262-5316 sdietzman@uwsa.edu