Financial Administration

Preaudit Supervisors

Institution
Preaudit Supervisor
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Rusty Haines 608-890-1864 608-262-4232 rhaines@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering 414-229-4346 414-906-8427 bag2@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Vickie Gardner 715-836-4528 715-836-3632 gardnevl@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 920-465-5104 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Beth Frederick 262-595-2608 262-595-2990 frederib@uwp.edu
Platteville Margaret Sutter 608-342-1162 608-342-1169 suttermar@uwplatt.edu
River Falls David Sorenson 715-425-3905 715-425-0621 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Laurie Kujawa 715-346-3721 715-346-4011 lkujawa@uwsp.edu
Stout Sheri Olson 715-232-2344 715-232-2307 olsonsh@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 608-265-5770 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Bob Price 608-262-1979 608-262-0163 bob.price@uwex.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 608-262-5316 ghintz@uwsa.edu