Financial Administration

Requisition/Purchase Order Preauditors

Institution
Contact Person
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Rusty Haines 608-890-1864 608-262-5060 rhaines@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Angela Schmocker 414-229-5438/5404 414-906-8434 aschmock@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Vickie Gardner 715-836-4528 715-836-3632 gardnevl@uwec.edu
Green Bay Marie Helmke 920-465-2598 920-465-5649 helmkem@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Mark Reeves 608-785-8798 608-785-8544 mreeves@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside James Eisenhauer 262-595-2248 262-595-2990 james.eisenhauer@uwp.edu
Platteville Lew Bettinger 608-342-1221 608-342-1169 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Gail Anderson 715-425-3232 715-425-0621 gail.anderson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Katie Schroth 715-346-3930 715-346-4011 kschroth@uwsp.edu
Stout Michelle Klass 715-232-2453 715-232-2307 klassm@uwstout.edu
Superior Laura Gregory 715-394-8383 715-394-8107 lgregor1@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Dean Gauger 262-472-1489 262-472-5556 gaugerd@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 608-265-5770 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Bob Price 608-262-1979 608-262-0163 bob.price@uwex.edu
System Admin. Allen Hesselbacher 608-263-5692 608-262-5316 ahesselbacher@uwsa.edu