Financial Administration

Payroll Inquiries

Institution
Contact Person
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Diane Blaskowski 608-890-1005 608-262-8436 dblaskowski@ohr.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Kim Wesley 414-229-5805 414-906-8416 ksriedl@uwm.edu
Eau Claire David J. Miller 715-836-4323 715-863-3051 milleda@uwec.edu
Green Bay Sue Miller 920-465-2816 920-465-2932 millers@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Madeline Holzem 608-785-8013 608-785-8525 mholzem@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Jodi Anthony 920-424-2070 920-424-2021 anthonyj@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 262-595-2990 agerholm@uwp.edu
Platteville Linda Klein 608-342-1178 608-342-1232 kleinl@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Donna Robole 715-425-3205 715-425-0630 donna.robole@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Cindy Balz 715-346-3933 715-346-4780 cbalz@uwsp.edu
Stout Jolanda Johnson 715-232-2610 715-232-1527 johnsonjol@uwstout.edu
Superior Peggy Fecker 715-394-8365 715-394-8107 pfecker@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Angela Stuckey 262-472-1398 262-472-5668 stuckeya@uww.edu
Colleges Pam Dollard 608-890-1066 608-265-5770 pamela.dollard@uwc.edu
Extension Sandy Smith 608-262-1684 608-265-5247 sandy.smith@uwex.edu
System Admin. Lindi Farra 608-263-0105 608-265-2090 lfarra@uwsa.edu