Financial Administration

Vendor/Voucher Payments

Institution
Contact Person
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Rusty Haines 608-890-1864 608-262-5060 rhaines@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Jean Harvey
414-229-4096 414-906-8427 weece@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Vickie Gardner 715-836-4528 715-836-3632 gardnevl@uwec.edu
Green Bay Shelly Brehmer 920-465-2206 920-465-5649 brehmers@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Christina Rickert 608-785-8555 608-785-8544 crickert@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Michelle Highley 920-424-0837 920-424-2240 highleym@uwosh.edu
Parkside Michelle Scheckel 262-595-2254 262-595-2990 scheckel@uwp.edu
Platteville Margaret Sutter 608-342-1162 608-342-1169 suttermar@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Dawn Crook 715-425-3901 715-425-0621 dawn.k.crook@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Laurie Kujawa 715-346-3721 715-346-4011 lkujawa@uwsp.edu
Stout Gretchen Yonko 715-232-3286 715-232-2307 yonkog@uwstout.edu
Superior Tracy TePoel
Dawn McMillan
715-394-8226
715-394-8384
715-394-8107
715-394-8107
ttepoel@uwsuper.edu
dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater John Doudna 262-472-3912 262-472-1977 wtwap@uww.edu
Colleges Diana Wollman 608-263-1697 608-265-5770 diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Extension Bob Price 608-262-1979 608-262-0163 bob.price@uwex.edu
System Admin. Sherry Dietzman
Karen Jaeger
608-262-2621
608-263-6973
608-262-5316
608-262-5316
sdietzman@uwsa.edu
kjaeger@uwsa.edu