Financial Administration

Interinstitutional Agreements

Institution
Contact Person
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Susie Maloney
Lea Erickson
608-890-3220
608-890-1765
608-262-5060
608-262-5060
smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu
lerickson@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Tom Osmanski
Tom Marcussen
414-229-5240
414-229-4537
414-906-8451
414-229-5000
osmansk3@uwm.edu
marcusse@uwm.edu
Eau Claire

Charlotte Spencer

715-836-4073 715-836-3632 spenceca@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 920-465-5104 detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2155 262-595-2990 menke@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 608-342-1169 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Joel Heuschele 715-425-3265 715-425-0621 joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Kimber Goodwin 715-346-4415 715-346-4011 kgoodwin@uwsp.edu
Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg 715-232-1285 715-232-2307 schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Aimee Arnold 262-472-5955 262-472-3901 mccanna@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 608-265-5770 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Bob Price 608-262-1979 608-262-0163 bob.price@uwex.edu
System Admin. Allen Hesselbacher 608-263-5692 608-262-5316 ahesselbacher@uwsa.edu