Financial Administration

Chief Business Officers

Institution
CBO
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Darrell Bazzell
Martha Kerner
608-263-2509
608-262-0063
608-263-7449
608-262-4232
dbazzell@vc.wisc.edu
mkerner@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Robin Van Harpen 414-229-2629 414-229-4553 rvanharp@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Martin Hanifin 715-836-3279 715-836-3632 hanifimj@uwec.edu
Green Bay Kelly Franz
920-465-2210
920-465-5110
franzk@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Bob Hetzel 608-785-8021 608-785-8544 bhetzel@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Tom Sonnleitner 920-424-3030 920-424-2240 sonnleit@uwosh.edu
Parkside Mel Klinkner 262-595-2076 262-595-2630 klinkner@uwp.edu
Platteville Rob Cramer 608-342-1226 608-342-1232 cramerr@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Elizabeth Frueh 715-425-3737 715-425-3939 elizabeth.frueh@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Greg Diemer 715-346-2641 715-346-3957 gdiemer@uwsp.edu
Stout Phil Lyons 715-232-1683 715-232-1527 lyonsp@uwstout.edu
Superior Vacant      
Whitewater Jeff Arnold 262-472-1922 262-472-5668 arnoldd@uww.edu
Colleges & Extension Jason Beier, Interim 608-265-3040 608-262-7872 jason.beier@uwex.uwc.edu
System Admin. David Miller
Steve Wildeck, Interim
Julie Gordon
608-262-4048
608-262-1311
608-262-1803
608-262-3985
608-263-2046
608-262-5316
dmiller@uwsa.edu
swildeck@uwsa.edu
jgordon@uwsa.edu