Financial Administration

Grant Accountants

Institution
Grant Accountant
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Bob Andresen 608-262-2896 608-262-5111 randresen@rsp.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Peggy Vanco 414-229-5590 414-229-2328 pvanco@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Paul Berkesch 715-836-5164 715-836-3632 berkespj@uwec.edu
Green Bay Jeff Selner 920-465-2001   selnerj@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Paula Lund 608-785-8488 608-785-8544 plund@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Dawn Abraham 920-424-1308 920-424-2240 abrahamd@uwosh.edu
Parkside Tina Radley 262-595-2154 262-595-2990 radley@uwp.edu
Platteville Margaret Sutter 608-342-1162 608-342-1169 suttermar@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Cindy Yunker 715-425-0710 715-425-0621 cindy.l.yunker@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Kimber Goodwin
Bliss Sengbusch
715-346-4003
715-346-4004
715-346-4011
715-346-4011
kgoodwin@uwsp.edu
bsengbus@uwsp.edu
Stout Leigh May 715-232-2640 715-232-2307 mayle@uwstout.edu
Superior   715-394-8350 715-394-8107  
Whitewater Becky Mueller 262-472-5785 262-472-1977 muellerr@uww.edu
Colleges Diana Wollman 608-263-1697 608-265-5770 diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Extension Eric Steberl
Angie Machovec
608-262-6636
608-890-1128
608-262-0163
608-262-0163
eric.steberl@uwex.edu
angela.machovec@uwex.edu
System Admin. Karen Jaeger 608-263-6973 608-262-5316 kjaeger@uwsa.edu
Systemwide Connie Christianson 608-262-9544 608-262-5316 cchristianson@uwsa.edu