Financial Administration

Equipment Managers

Institution
Equipment Managers
Phone
Email
Madison Susie Maloney 608-890-3220 smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Dave Rice 414-229-6652 riced@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Tim Candell 715-836-4283 candeltp@uwec.edu
Green Bay Lisa Jackovich 920-465-2968 jackovil@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Jason Steiner 608-785-8550 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 agerholm@uwp.edu
Platteville Susie Rowe 608-342-6171 rowes@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Gail Anderson 715-425-3232 gail.anderson@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Kim Graun 715-346-4543 kgraun@uwsp.edu
Stout Michelle Klass 715-232-2453 klassm@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Sue Havlovick
Trisha Barber
262-472-1375
262-472-2877
havlovis@uww.edu
barbert@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Bob Price 608-262-1979 bob.price@uwex.edu
System Admin. Karen Jaeger 608-263-6973 kjaeger@uwsa.edu
Systemwide Karen Waraksa 608-890-0291 kwaraksa@uwsa.edu