Financial Administration

Correction Transfers

Institution
Contact Person
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Susie Maloney 608-890-3220 608-262-5060 smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Angela Schmocker 414-229-5438/5404 414-906-8434 aschmock@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel 715-836-2520 715-836-3632 kriesejd@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 920-465-5104 detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Jason Steiner 608-785-8550 608-785-8544 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Jennifer Agerholm 262-595-2781 262-595-2990 agerholm@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Post 608-342-1346 608-342-1169 postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Cheryl Schmidt 715-425-4400 715-425-0621 cheryl.schmidt@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Woytasik 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rwoytasi@uwsp.edu
Stout Kary Smith 715-232-2344 715-232-2307 smithkar@uwstout.edu
Superior Rob Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Trisha Barber 262-472-2877 262-472-1977 barbert@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 608-265-5770 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Janet Waldburger 608-265-6650 608-262-0163 janet.waldburger@uwex.edu
System Admin. Allen Hesselbacher 608-263-5692 608-262-5316 ahesselbacher@uwsa.edu