Financial Administration

Controllers

Institution
Controller
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Dan Langer
608-262-4766
608-262-4232
dlanger@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Dave Rice, Interim 414-229-6652 414-229-8454 riced@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel 715-836-2520 715-836-3632 kriesejd@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 920-465-5104 detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Sandy Chapman 608-785-8599 608-785-8544 schapman@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle, Interim 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2155 262-595-2990 menke@uwp.edu
Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey 608-342-1435 608-342-1169 riedlfac@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Joel Heuschele 715-425-3265 715-425-0621 joel.heuschele@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Bo DeDeker 715-346-3999 715-346-4011 bo.dedeker@uwsp.edu
Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg 715-232-1285 715-232-2307 schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu
Superior Robert Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Vonnie Buske 262-472-3903 262-472-1977 buskev@uww.edu
Colleges Laurie Grigg 608-263-3191 608-265-5770 laurie.grigg@uwc.edu
Extension Margaret Erickson 608-263-6470 608-262-0163
margaret.erickson@uwex.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 608-262-5316 ghintz@uwsa.edu