Financial Administration

Chief Accountants

Institution
Chief Accountant
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Dan Langer 608-262-4766 608-262-4232 dlanger@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Dave Rice 414-229-6652 414-229-8454 riced@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel 715-836-2520 715-836-3632 kriesejd@uwec.edu
Green Bay SuAnn Detampel 920-465-2302 920-465-5104 detampes@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Jason Steiner 608-785-8550 608-785-8544 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Debbie Matulle 920-424-3318 920-424-2240 matulle@uwosh.edu
Parkside Scott Menke 262-595-2155 262-595-2990 menke@uwp.edu
Platteville Bobbie Post 608-342-1346 608-342-1169 postbo@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Cheryl Schmidt 715-425-4400 715-425-0621 cheryl.schmidt@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Robyn Woytasik 715-346-4691 715-346-4011 rwoytasi@uwsp.edu
Stout Sheri Olson 715-232-2344 715-232-2307 olsonsh@uwstout.edu
Superior Robert Waksdahl 715-394-8017 715-394-8107 rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Vonnie Buske 262-472-3903 262-472-1977 buskev@uww.edu
Colleges Diana Wollman 608-263-1697 608-265-5770 diana.wollman@uwc.edu
Extension Bob Price 608-262-1979 608-262-0163 bob.price@uwex.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz
Laurie Grams
608-262-6010
608-263-4372
608-262-5316
608-262-5316
ghintz@uwsa.edu
lgrams@uwsa.edu