Financial Administration

Bursars

Institution
Bursar
Phone
FAX
Email
Madison Cathie Easter 608-262-8927 608-265-3201 ceaster@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee Kirsten Archambeau
Brian Blase
414-229-3463
414-229-4083
414-906-8470
414-906-8474
kirstenm@uwm.edu
bkblase@uwm.edu
Eau Claire Kim O'Kelly 715-836-4325 715-836-4818 weigelkb@uwec.edu
Green Bay Laurie Rentmeester 920-465-2225 920-465-2475 rentmeel@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Lisa Drazkowski 608-785-8546 608-785-8544 ldrazkowski@uwlax.edu
Oshkosh Nancy Behm 920-424-1442 920-424-7317 behmn@uwosh.edu
Parkside Peggy Karls 262-595-2350 262-595-2340 karls@uwp.edu
Platteville Brian Bird 608-342-1107 608-342-1236 birdbr@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Brenda Rudberg 715-425-3145 715-425-4980 brenda.rudberg@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Terri Chang 715-346-4692 715-346-4011 tchang@uwsp.edu
Stout Kathy Retz 715-232-5366 715-232-1390 retzk@uwstout.edu
Superior Charles Wold 715-394-8225 715-394-8107 cwold@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Deborah Gilbert 262-472-5508 262-472-1977 gilbertd@uww.edu
Colleges Polikseni Hyseni 608-263-1775 608-265-5770 polikseni.hyseni@uwc.edu
Extension Tricia Johnson 608-262-1798   tricia.johnson@uwex.edu
System Admin. Ginger Hintz 608-262-6010 608-262-5316 ghintz@uwsa.edu